COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Harry Freedman
Harry joins from Halifax Town, for whom he made two appearances in the 18/19 season. He is the son of former Notts Forest and Wolves player and former Scotland manager, Dougie Freedman. Harry made 19 appearances during the 2019/20 season and extended his stay for another year in June 2020.
Sponsor
Brian Hodkinson
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
7th Jul 2001
Joined
8th Sep 2019
Last App
26th Sep 2020
Last Goal
22nd Sep 2020
 
Season
Career
Appearances
2
21
As Sub
0
15
Subbed off
0
6
Unused sub
1
12
Goals
1
1
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
2
Points
3 / 6
21 / 63
Average Points
1.50
1.00
Wins
1
6
Draws
0
3
Losses
1
12
Total Pitch Time
67 mins
730 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 26 September 2020Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2020/2021A3-0     On @84mins
Tue 22 September 2020Bishop AucklandFA Cup2020/2021H3-0    Off @61mins
Sat 12 September 2020Stocksbridge Park SteelsFA Cup2020/2021A1-3     Unused
Sat 07 March 2020Warrington TownNorthern Premier2019/2020H0-2     Unused
Tue 03 March 2020Atherton CollieriesLeague Cup2019/2020A4-1     Off @63mins
Sat 29 February 2020Grantham TownNorthern Premier2019/2020A2-0     Unused
Sat 15 February 2020Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-3     Unused
Sat 08 February 2020Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-1     Unused
Tue 04 February 2020Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2019/2020H1-2     On @63mins
Sat 01 February 2020South ShieldsNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-2     Unused
Sat 25 January 2020Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2019/2020H0-2     Unused
Tue 21 January 2020Vauxhall MotorsCheshire Senior Cup2019/2020H0-1    On @59mins
Sat 18 January 2020Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-3     On @45mins
Sat 11 January 2020Atherton CollieriesNorthern Premier2019/2020A3-0     Unused
Sat 04 January 2020Scarborough AthleticNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-1     Off @66mins
Wed 01 January 2020Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2019/2020H0-0     On @76mins
Thu 26 December 2019Hyde UnitedNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-2     Unused
Sat 21 December 2019Mickleover FCNorthern Premier2019/2020H1-3     On @68mins
Sat 14 December 2019Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2019/2020A0-0     On @69mins
Sat 07 December 2019Whitby TownNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-1     On @86mins
Tue 03 December 2019AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup2019/2020H2-0     On @64mins
Sat 02 November 2019RadcliffeNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-0     Unused
Tue 29 October 2019South ShieldsFA Trophy2019/2020H0-2     On @78mins
Sat 19 October 2019Warrington TownNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-2     Unused
Tue 15 October 2019Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2019/2020H0-3     On @62mins
Sat 12 October 2019Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier2019/2020H3-2     On @71mins
Tue 08 October 2019South ShieldsNorthern Premier2019/2020A2-1     Unused
Sat 05 October 2019FC United Of ManchesterNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-3     Off @55mins
Sat 28 September 2019Witton AlbionNorthern Premier2019/2020A0-1   Off @63mins
Tue 24 September 2019Grantham TownNorthern Premier2019/2020H3-2     Off @75mins
Sat 21 September 2019RadcliffeNorthern Premier2019/2020H1-3     On @62mins
Sat 14 September 2019Atherton CollieriesNorthern Premier2019/2020H1-2     On @45mins
Mon 09 September 2019Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2019/2020A3-0     On @71mins
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic