Player Profile - Niall Flint (1st Aug 2018 - 1st Dec 2018)
Shropshire born Niall started his career coming through the Shrewsbury Town under-18s, joining Telford United on his release. After six months with Telford during which he went on loan to Market Drayton Town, he moved to Scarborough Athletic in 2016, where he played for a season, before joining Sutton Coldfield Town for the 2016/17 season. In 2017, he joined Matlock, leaving after a couple of months move closer to home with Stafford Rangers. His stop here was short, before a return to Sutton Coldfield to finish of the season. He has played against Celtic twice, once for two minutes for AFC Telford amd again, three years later for Sutton Coldfield Town. With first team appearances nor forthcoming, he joined Chasetown.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
1st Aug 2018
Left
1st Dec 2018
Last App
23rd Oct 2018
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
13
As Sub
7
Subbed off
3
Unused Sub
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
13 / 39
Average Points
1.00
Wins
3
Draws
4
Losses
6
Total Pitch Time
613 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 23 October 2018Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     On @65mins
Sat 20 October 2018Farsley CelticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-2     On @54mins
Sat 13 October 2018Basford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A5-2     Off @66mins
Tue 09 October 2018Scarborough AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-3      
Tue 02 October 2018Nantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-1     On @64mins
Sat 22 September 2018Matlock TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H3-1     Unused
Tue 18 September 2018Hyde UnitedIntegro Cup2018/2019A4-2     On @69mins
Sat 15 September 2018Bamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H3-2     On @76mins
Tue 11 September 2018Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A2-1     On @52mins
Sat 08 September 2018Radcliffe BoroughFA Cup2018/2019A1-0     Off @60mins
Mon 27 August 2018WorkingtonBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-0     Off @27mins
Sat 25 August 2018Warrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A0-0      
Tue 21 August 2018MarineBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H3-2      
Sat 18 August 2018Mickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-0    On @60mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner