Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Warrington Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 4 12 3 4 39
H 8 6 2 2 20
A 6 6 1 2 19
Records
Home win South Shields3-0Sat 29th Sep
Away win North Ferriby United0-5Sat 1st Sep
Home defeat Farsley Celtic0-2Sat 18th Aug
Away defeat Hednesford Town1-0Sat 10th Nov
Home score Hyde United2-1Sat 24th Nov
Away score North Ferriby United0-5Sat 1st Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1021 
2310 11
3412 2
4512 
585 7
6113 2
7142 1
8172 
9201 1
10231 
11262 1
12262 
13265 3
14295 
15295 
16305 
17335 
18364 1
19394 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1020
11-1522
16-2030
21-2531
26-3030
31-3510
36-4022
41-4521
46-5000
51-5501
56-6010
61-6500
66-7011
71-7510
76-8030
81-8530
86-9030
Goal Scorers
Mackreth, Jack7
Gray, Tony5
Dixon, Bohan4
Kirby, Jake3
Amis, Joshua3
Hughes, Adam3
Vassallo, Dylan2
Dunn, Jack1
Caton, James1
Brodie, Richard1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.59
Average Conceded 0.47
Average 1st Goal 34
Average 1st Concede 31
Average win margin 2.17
Average loss margin 1.25
Games scored in 14
Games conceded in 7
Failed to score 5
Clean sheets 12
Total Goals 30
Total Conceded 9
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2110
Lose by 1312
Draw321
Win by 1431
Win by 2514
Win by 3110
Win by 4110
Win by 5101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 47,37% 50,00% 44,44%
D 5,26% 10,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 15,79% 10,00% 22,22%
D 5,26% 10,00% 0,00%
L 5,26% 0,00% 11,11%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 15,79% 20,00% 11,11%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge0 - 0
1 - 1Basford United
Buxton
0 - 2Farsley Celtic
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town2 - 0
Hednesford Town0 - 1
2 - 1Hyde United2 - 0
Lancaster City3 - 1
1 - 0Marine2 - 0
0 - 1Matlock Town
1 - 0Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town1 - 2
4 - 0North Ferriby United5 - 0
Scarborough Athletic
3 - 0South Shields
Stafford Rangers
0 - 0Stalybridge Celtic
Whitby Town1 - 0
Witton Albion
2 - 0Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August121215
September150015
October132026
November32117
December12006
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
North Ferriby UnitedSat Dec 8164
Hyde UnitedSat Nov 24322
Basford UnitedSat Nov 17638
Matlock TownSat Oct 13303
Mickleover SportsTue Oct 2211
South ShieldsSat Sep 29505
MarineSat Sep 15383
WorkingtonTue Sep 4239
Stalybridge CelticSat Aug 25217
Farsley CelticSat Aug 18312
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Dec 22 18Buxton
Wed Dec 26 18Witton Albion
Sat Dec 29 18Basford United
Tue Jan 1 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 5 19Farsley Celtic
Sat Jan 12 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Jan 19 19Lancaster City
Sat Jan 26 19Grantham Town
Sat Feb 9 19Hednesford Town
Sat Feb 16 19South Shields
Sat Feb 23 19Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 2 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 16 19Whitby Town
Sat Mar 23 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Mar 30 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Apr 6 19Matlock Town
Sat Apr 13 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Apr 20 19Stalybridge Celtic
Mon Apr 22 19Witton Albion
Sat Apr 27 19Buxton
Fri May 31 19Workington
Fri May 31 19Gainsborough Trinity
Fri May 31 19Stafford Rangers
Results
Date Opposition Score
Dec 8North Ferriby United4-0
Dec 1Marine2-0
Nov 24Hyde United2-1
Nov 17Basford United1-1
Nov 10Hednesford Town0-1
Nov 3Grantham Town2-0
Oct 30Nantwich Town1-2
Oct 13Matlock Town0-1
Oct 9Whitby Town1-0
Oct 2Mickleover Sports1-0
Sep 29South Shields3-0
Sep 15Marine1-0
Sep 11Hyde United2-0
Sep 4Workington2-0
Sep 1North Ferriby United5-0
Aug 27Bamber Bridge0-0
Aug 25Stalybridge Celtic0-0
Aug 21Lancaster City3-1
Aug 18Farsley Celtic0-2
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner