Statistics 2018 - 2019 for South Shields
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 6 8 0 6 24
H 3 6 0 0 18
A 2 2 0 6 6
Records
Home win Grantham Town5-0Sat 6th Oct
Away win Matlock Town0-3Sat 15th Sep
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Hyde United4-1Tue 16th Oct
Home score Grantham Town5-0Sat 6th Oct
Away score Hyde United4-1Tue 16th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
133 
2313 10
364 9
469 5
593 6
6122 1
7151 1
8181 
9184 3
10185 1
11214 1
12217 3
13218 1
14246 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1002
11-1510
16-2001
21-2500
26-3001
31-3510
36-4011
41-4532
46-5021
51-5510
56-6021
61-6510
66-7030
71-7520
76-8014
81-8551
86-9014
Goal Scorers
Briggs, Robert4
Finnigan, Carl4
Cogdon, Gavin3
Gillies, Joshua3
Foley, David3
Harmison, Ben2
Adams, Blair1
Mason, Lee1
Morse, Dillon1
Hunter, Christopher1
Brown, Gary1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.86
Average Conceded 1.21
Average 1st Goal 53
Average 1st Concede 35
Average win margin 2.34
Average loss margin 1.25
Games scored in 11
Games conceded in 7
Failed to score 3
Clean sheets 7
Total Goals 24
Total Conceded 19
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3404
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1101
Draw000
Win by 1321
Win by 2110
Win by 3211
Win by 4110
Win by 5110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 7,14% 0,00% 12,50%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton0 - 2
Farsley Celtic1 - 4
1 - 0Gainsborough Trinity
5 - 0Grantham Town
Hednesford Town1 - 2
Hyde United1 - 4
2 - 0Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town3 - 0
Mickleover Sports
4 - 0Nantwich Town
North Ferriby United0 - 3
Scarborough Athletic
3 - 0Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic1 - 0
Warrington Town0 - 3
Whitby Town
2 - 1Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August92026
September440112
October132036
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Gainsborough TrinitySat Oct 201163
Grantham TownSat Oct 61382
Lancaster CityTue Sep 111152
Nantwich TownSat Sep 11444
Stafford RangersSat Aug 251363
Witton AlbionSat Aug 181677
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Nov 3 18Whitby Town
Sat Nov 17 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Nov 24 18Lancaster City
Sat Dec 1 18Matlock Town
Sat Dec 8 18Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 15 18Stalybridge Celtic
Wed Dec 26 18Scarborough Athletic
Tue Jan 1 19North Ferriby United
Sat Jan 5 19Witton Albion
Sat Jan 12 19Basford United
Sat Jan 19 19Farsley Celtic
Sat Jan 26 19Whitby Town
Sat Feb 2 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 9 19Grantham Town
Sat Feb 16 19Warrington Town
Sat Feb 23 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Mar 2 19Buxton
Sat Mar 16 19Workington
Sat Mar 23 19Hyde United
Sat Mar 30 19Marine
Sat Apr 6 19Hednesford Town
Sat Apr 13 19Basford United
Sat Apr 20 19Stafford Rangers
Mon Apr 22 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Apr 27 19Gainsborough Trinity
Fri May 31 19Marine
Fri May 31 19Workington
Fri May 31 19Bamber Bridge
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20Gainsborough Trinity1-0
Oct 16Hyde United1-4
Oct 13Hednesford Town1-2
Oct 6Grantham Town5-0
Oct 2Buxton0-2
Sep 29Warrington Town0-3
Sep 15Matlock Town3-0
Sep 11Lancaster City2-0
Sep 4Stalybridge Celtic1-0
Sep 1Nantwich Town4-0
Aug 27North Ferriby United0-3
Aug 25Stafford Rangers3-0
Aug 21Farsley Celtic1-4
Aug 18Witton Albion2-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner