Statistics 2018 - 2019 for South Shields
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 3 1 0 0 3
H 3 1 0 0 3
A 2 0 0 0 0
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Never played home
Away score Never played away
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
133 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4510
46-5001
51-5500
56-6000
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8000
81-8510
86-9000
No Scorers
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.00
Average Conceded 0.50
Average 1st Goal 23
Average 1st Concede 24
Average win margin 0.50
Average loss margin 0.00
Games scored in 1
Games conceded in 1
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 2
Total Conceded 1
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Draw000
Win by 1110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0
D 0,00% 0,00% 0
L 0,00% 0,00% 0
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0
D 0,00% 0,00% 0
L 0,00% 0,00% 0
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0
D 0,00% 0,00% 0
L 0,00% 0,00% 0
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton
Farsley Celtic
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hednesford Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
North Ferriby United
Scarborough Athletic
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
2 - 1Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August31003
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Witton AlbionSat Aug 181677
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Aug 21 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Aug 25 18Stafford Rangers
Mon Aug 27 18North Ferriby United
Sat Sep 1 18Nantwich Town
Tue Sep 4 18Stalybridge Celtic
Tue Sep 11 18Lancaster City
Sat Sep 15 18Matlock Town
Tue Sep 25 18Bamber Bridge
Sat Sep 29 18Warrington Town
Tue Oct 2 18Buxton
Sat Oct 6 18Grantham Town
Tue Oct 9 18Workington
Sat Oct 13 18Hednesford Town
Tue Oct 16 18Hyde United
Sat Oct 20 18Marine
Sat Nov 3 18Whitby Town
Sat Nov 17 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Nov 24 18Lancaster City
Sat Dec 1 18Matlock Town
Sat Dec 8 18Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 15 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 22 18Gainsborough Trinity
Wed Dec 26 18Scarborough Athletic
Tue Jan 1 19North Ferriby United
Sat Jan 5 19Witton Albion
Sat Jan 12 19Basford United
Sat Jan 19 19Farsley Celtic
Sat Jan 26 19Whitby Town
Sat Feb 2 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 9 19Grantham Town
Sat Feb 16 19Warrington Town
Sat Feb 23 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Mar 2 19Buxton
Sat Mar 16 19Workington
Sat Mar 23 19Hyde United
Sat Mar 30 19Marine
Sat Apr 6 19Hednesford Town
Sat Apr 13 19Basford United
Sat Apr 20 19Stafford Rangers
Mon Apr 22 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Apr 27 19Gainsborough Trinity
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 18Witton Albion2-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner