COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for Radcliffe
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 12 3 1 4 10
H 13 2 1 2 7
A 10 1 0 2 3
Records
Home win Gainsborough Trinity2-1Sat 24th Oct
Away win South Shields1-3Tue 6th Oct
Home defeat Basford United0-3Sat 10th Oct
Away defeat Buxton4-2Sat 19th Sep
Home score Witton Albion1-4Sat 26th Sep
Away score Buxton4-2Sat 19th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1017 
2022 5
3315 7
4318 3
5613 5
6614 1
7914 
81012 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0521
06-1003
11-1501
16-2021
21-2500
26-3001
31-3512
36-4002
41-4501
46-5021
51-5502
56-6021
61-6500
66-7010
71-7510
76-8012
81-8511
86-9010
Goal Scorers
Akpa-Akpro, Jean-Louis4
Hall, Kole3
Crothers, Matthew2
Cole, Lanrell2
Owens, Adam2
Navarro, Luca1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.80
Average Conceded 2.37
Average 1st Goal 31
Average 1st Concede 25
Average win margin 1.50
Average loss margin 2.25
Games scored in 7
Games conceded in 8
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 14
Total Conceded 19
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3220
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1101
Draw110
Win by 1220
Win by 2101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 12,50% 20,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 25,00% 20,00% 33,33%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 12,50% 20,00% 0,00%
L 50,00% 40,00% 66,67%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
2 - 1Bamber Bridge
0 - 3Basford United
Buxton2 - 4
FC United Of Manchester
2 - 1Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields3 - 1
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town1 - 2
3 - 3Whitby Town
1 - 4Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September220020
October631210
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Whitby TownTue Oct 27377
Gainsborough TrinitySat Oct 24500
Bamber BridgeTue Oct 13342
Basford UnitedSat Oct 10446
Witton AlbionSat Sep 26424
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Nov 3 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Nov 7 20Grantham Town
Sat Nov 14 20Hyde United
Tue Nov 17 20Morpeth Town
Sat Nov 21 20Nantwich Town
Sat Nov 28 20Matlock Town
Sat Dec 5 20Lancaster City
Sat Dec 12 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 19 20Mickleover FC
Sat Dec 26 20Atherton Collieries
Fri Jan 1 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Jan 9 21Witton Albion
Sat Jan 16 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 23 21Grantham Town
Sat Jan 30 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 6 21Whitby Town
Sat Feb 13 21Hyde United
Sat Feb 20 21Ashton United
Tue Feb 23 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Feb 27 21Basford United
Sat Mar 6 21Warrington Town
Sat Mar 13 21Morpeth Town
Sat Mar 20 21Nantwich Town
Tue Mar 23 21Lancaster City
Sat Mar 27 21Matlock Town
Sat Apr 3 21Bamber Bridge
Mon Apr 5 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Apr 10 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 17 21Buxton
Sat Apr 24 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat May 1 21Mickleover FC
Mon May 3 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat May 8 21South Shields
Mon May 31 21Ashton United
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 27Whitby Town3-3
Oct 24Gainsborough Trinity2-1
Oct 17Warrington Town1-2
Oct 13Bamber Bridge2-1
Oct 10Basford United0-3
Oct 6South Shields3-1
Sep 26Witton Albion1-4
Sep 19Buxton2-4
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers