Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Mickleover Sports
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 19 4 6 10 18
H 17 3 3 2 12
A 16 1 3 8 6
Records
Home win Workington1-0Sat 3rd Nov
Away win Witton Albion1-2Tue 9th Oct
Home defeat Buxton1-3Sat 1st Sep
Away defeat Whitby Town4-0Sat 20th Oct
Home score North Ferriby United3-2Fri 24th Aug
Away score South Shields3-2Sat 17th Nov
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1114 
2120 6
349 11
4514 5
5517 3
6518 1
7815 3
8816 1
9916 
10918 2
11919 1
121217 2
131318 1
141417 1
151417 
161717 
171719 2
181819 
191819 
201819 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1022
11-1500
16-2010
21-2502
26-3001
31-3513
36-4011
41-4532
46-5002
51-5513
56-6012
61-6511
66-7005
71-7512
76-8001
81-8502
86-9033
Goal Scorers
Garnett, Evan5
Jarman, Nathan4
Mills, Pablo2
McGrath, John1
Prusa, Adam1
Marselia, Isai1
Turner, Ben1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.84
Average Conceded 1.46
Average 1st Goal 50
Average 1st Concede 44
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 1.75
Games scored in 12
Games conceded in 15
Failed to score 8
Clean sheets 5
Total Goals 16
Total Conceded 31
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 5101
Lose by 4101
Lose by 3000
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1615
Draw633
Win by 1431
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 15,00% 25,00% 8,33%
D 5,00% 12,50% 0,00%
L 5,00% 12,50% 0,00%
Drawing W 5,00% 12,50% 0,00%
D 5,00% 0,00% 8,33%
L 15,00% 12,50% 16,67%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 10,00% 0,00% 16,67%
L 30,00% 0,00% 50,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
1 - 3Buxton0 - 5
1 - 2Farsley Celtic0 - 1
Gainsborough Trinity0 - 2
Grantham Town1 - 2
1 - 0Hednesford Town1 - 1
Hyde United1 - 2
Lancaster City
Marine
0 - 0Matlock Town
0 - 0Nantwich Town
3 - 2North Ferriby United
1 - 1Scarborough Athletic
South Shields2 - 3
Stafford Rangers1 - 1
Stalybridge Celtic0 - 0
Warrington Town0 - 1
Whitby Town0 - 4
Witton Albion2 - 1
1 - 0Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August141215
September201144
October151225
November131114
December220020
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Farsley CelticSat Dec 1127
WorkingtonSat Nov 3151
Matlock TownTue Oct 16330
Nantwich TownSat Oct 13210
Scarborough AthleticTue Sep 25221
Hednesford TownTue Sep 11172
BuxtonSat Sep 1262
North Ferriby UnitedFri Aug 24208
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Dec 15 18Grantham Town
Sat Dec 22 18Bamber Bridge
Wed Dec 26 18Basford United
Sat Dec 29 18Marine
Tue Jan 1 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 5 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 12 19Lancaster City
Sat Jan 19 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 26 19Workington
Sat Feb 2 19South Shields
Sat Feb 9 19Marine
Sat Feb 16 19Hyde United
Sat Feb 23 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Mar 2 19Warrington Town
Sat Mar 16 19Witton Albion
Sat Mar 23 19Matlock Town
Sat Mar 30 19Whitby Town
Sat Apr 6 19Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 13 19Lancaster City
Sat Apr 20 19North Ferriby United
Mon Apr 22 19Basford United
Sat Apr 27 19Bamber Bridge
Results
Date Opposition Score
Dec 8Buxton0-5
Dec 1Farsley Celtic1-2
Nov 24Hednesford Town1-1
Nov 17South Shields2-3
Nov 3Workington1-0
Oct 20Whitby Town0-4
Oct 16Matlock Town0-0
Oct 13Nantwich Town0-0
Oct 9Witton Albion2-1
Oct 2Warrington Town0-1
Sep 29Hyde United1-2
Sep 25Scarborough Athletic1-1
Sep 15Farsley Celtic0-1
Sep 11Hednesford Town1-0
Sep 4Grantham Town1-2
Sep 1Buxton1-3
Aug 27Stafford Rangers1-1
Aug 24North Ferriby United3-2
Aug 21Gainsborough Trinity0-2
Aug 18Stalybridge Celtic0-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner