COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Matlock Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 1 12 0 3 36
H 1 7 0 0 21
A 1 5 0 3 15
Records
Home win Witton Albion9-0Tue 14th Sep
Away win Bamber Bridge2-4Sat 25th Sep
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Stafford Rangers2-0Sat 18th Sep
Home score Witton Albion9-0Tue 14th Sep
Away score Bamber Bridge2-4Sat 25th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1020 
2312 8
3610 2
497 3
5125 2
6153 2
7182 1
8212 
9212 
10242 
11272 
12301 1
13331 
14331 
15361 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0530
06-1011
11-1521
16-2010
21-2511
26-3011
31-3510
36-4020
41-4513
46-5021
51-5511
56-6000
61-6541
66-7020
71-7511
76-8020
81-8510
86-9043
Goal Scorers
Byrne, Alexander6
Hughes, Liam5
Chippendale, Callum3
Kendall, Reece3
Cooke, Jamie3
Uchegbulam, Jesurun3
Hannah, Ross2
Greaves, Jerome2
Hasani, Lirek1
Qualter, Ryan1
Evans, Ioan1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.18
Average Conceded 0.78
Average 1st Goal 38
Average 1st Concede 56
Average win margin 2.02
Average loss margin 0.84
Games scored in 13
Games conceded in 8
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 7
Total Goals 32
Total Conceded 12
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2202
Lose by 1101
Draw000
Win by 1752
Win by 2303
Win by 3110
Win by 4000
Win by 5000
Win by 6000
Win by 7000
Win by 8000
Win by 9110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 53,33% 57,14% 50,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 20,00% 28,57% 12,50%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 6,67% 14,29% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 20,00% 0,00% 37,50%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United0 - 2
Atherton Collieries1 - 2
Bamber Bridge4 - 2
2 - 1Basford United
Buxton
1 - 0FC United Of Manchester
3 - 0Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town3 - 1
2 - 1Hyde United
Lancaster City
1 - 0Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town1 - 0
Radcliffe1 - 0
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers0 - 2
2 - 1Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town2 - 0
Whitby Town
9 - 0Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August350115
September340112
October33019
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Mickleover FCTue Oct 5605
FC United Of ManchesterSat Oct 2903
Witton AlbionTue Sep 14294
Stalybridge CelticSat Sep 11514
Gainsborough TrinityMon Aug 30627
Hyde UnitedSat Aug 21446
Basford UnitedTue Aug 17518
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 16 21South Shields
Sat Oct 23 21Lancaster City
Sat Nov 6 21Whitby Town
Sat Nov 20 21Morpeth Town
Sat Nov 27 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Dec 4 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Dec 11 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 18 21Hyde United
Mon Dec 27 21Buxton
Sat Jan 1 22Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 8 22Ashton United
Sat Jan 15 22Witton Albion
Sat Jan 22 22Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 29 22South Shields
Sat Feb 5 22Lancaster City
Tue Feb 8 22Grantham Town
Sat Feb 12 22Whitby Town
Sat Feb 19 22Radcliffe
Sat Feb 26 22FC United Of Manchester
Sat Mar 12 22Atherton Collieries
Sat Mar 19 22Mickleover FC
Sat Mar 26 22Scarborough Athletic
Sat Apr 2 22Morpeth Town
Sat Apr 9 22Basford United
Sat Apr 16 22Nantwich Town
Mon Apr 18 22Buxton
Sat Apr 23 22Warrington Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 12Grantham Town3-1
Oct 9Atherton Collieries1-2
Oct 5Mickleover FC1-0
Oct 2FC United Of Manchester1-0
Sep 28Radcliffe1-0
Sep 25Bamber Bridge4-2
Sep 18Stafford Rangers0-2
Sep 14Witton Albion9-0
Sep 11Stalybridge Celtic2-1
Aug 30Gainsborough Trinity3-0
Aug 28Warrington Town2-0
Aug 24Nantwich Town1-0
Aug 21Hyde United2-1
Aug 17Basford United2-1
Aug 14Ashton United0-2
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers