COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Lancaster City
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 7 7 1 7 22
H 11 4 0 4 12
A 10 3 1 3 10
Records
Home win Mickleover FC3-0Sat 28th Aug
Away win Grantham Town2-7Sat 21st Aug
Home defeat Stafford Rangers0-2Tue 5th Oct
Away defeat Atherton Collieries3-1Mon 30th Aug
Home score Ashton United3-2Sat 25th Sep
Away score Grantham Town2-7Sat 21st Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1016 
2310 6
364 6
494 
5123 1
6126 3
7127 1
8127 
9137 
10167 
11168 1
12169 1
131611 2
141910 1
15227 3
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0502
06-1020
11-1501
16-2031
21-2511
26-3020
31-3520
36-4011
41-4531
46-5000
51-5511
56-6000
61-6513
66-7022
71-7513
76-8002
81-8521
86-9022
Goal Scorers
Fishburn, Sam8
Dawson, Paul6
Teague, Andrew2
Kilifin, Tom2
Brockbank, Liam2
Turner, Rhys1
Bailey, Charlie1
Wilson, Robert1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.64
Average Conceded 1.36
Average 1st Goal 27
Average 1st Concede 37
Average win margin 2.04
Average loss margin 1.42
Games scored in 10
Games conceded in 11
Failed to score 5
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 24
Total Conceded 20
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2321
Lose by 1422
Draw101
Win by 1422
Win by 2110
Win by 3110
Win by 4000
Win by 5101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 33,33% 37,50% 28,57%
D 6,67% 0,00% 14,29%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 13,33% 12,50% 14,29%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 26,67% 25,00% 28,57%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 20,00% 25,00% 14,29%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
3 - 2Ashton United
Atherton Collieries1 - 3
Bamber Bridge
Basford United0 - 1
Buxton
1 - 0FC United Of Manchester
0 - 2Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town7 - 2
Hyde United1 - 0
Matlock Town
3 - 0Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town2 - 2
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields1 - 2
0 - 2Stafford Rangers
2 - 0Stalybridge Celtic
0 - 1Warrington Town
0 - 1Whitby Town
Witton Albion3 - 2
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August640212
September161134
October92026
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
FC United Of ManchesterTue Oct 12582
Stafford RangersTue Oct 5226
Gainsborough TrinitySat Oct 2186
Ashton UnitedSat Sep 25227
Warrington TownTue Sep 7310
Mickleover FCSat Aug 28262
Stalybridge CelticTue Aug 24306
Whitby TownSat Aug 14323
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 16 21Radcliffe
Sat Oct 23 21Matlock Town
Sat Nov 6 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Nov 20 21Buxton
Sat Nov 27 21Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 4 21Warrington Town
Sat Dec 11 21Basford United
Sat Dec 18 21Grantham Town
Mon Dec 27 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 1 22Atherton Collieries
Sat Jan 8 22Whitby Town
Sat Jan 15 22Morpeth Town
Sat Jan 22 22Ashton United
Sat Jan 29 22Radcliffe
Sat Feb 5 22Matlock Town
Tue Feb 8 22FC United Of Manchester
Sat Feb 12 22Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 19 22South Shields
Sat Feb 26 22Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 12 22Hyde United
Sat Mar 19 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Mar 26 22Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 2 22Buxton
Sat Apr 9 22Witton Albion
Sat Apr 16 22Stalybridge Celtic
Mon Apr 18 22Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 23 22Mickleover FC
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 12FC United Of Manchester1-0
Oct 9Hyde United1-0
Oct 5Stafford Rangers0-2
Oct 2Gainsborough Trinity0-2
Sep 28South Shields1-2
Sep 25Ashton United3-2
Sep 14Morpeth Town2-2
Sep 11Basford United0-1
Sep 7Warrington Town0-1
Aug 30Atherton Collieries1-3
Aug 28Mickleover FC3-0
Aug 24Stalybridge Celtic2-0
Aug 21Grantham Town7-2
Aug 17Witton Albion3-2
Aug 14Whitby Town0-1
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers