Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Hyde United
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 10 8 5 7 29
H 12 5 1 3 16
A 12 3 4 4 13
Records
Home win Grantham Town3-0Sat 1st Dec
Away win Stafford Rangers1-3Sat 20th Oct
Home defeat Gainsborough Trinity1-3Sat 13th Oct
Away defeat Warrington Town2-1Sat 24th Nov
Home score South Shields4-1Tue 16th Oct
Away score Stafford Rangers1-3Sat 20th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
137 
247 
3418 11
4419 1
5517 2
6518 1
7519 1
8816 3
91116 
101216 
111315 1
121316 1
131615 1
141911 4
152013 2
162013 
172312 1
182313 1
192610 3
202910 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1001
11-1513
16-2022
21-2520
26-3020
31-3500
36-4000
41-4530
46-5022
51-5513
56-6012
61-6500
66-7000
71-7510
76-8021
81-8531
86-9044
Goal Scorers
Simpson, Connor5
Pratt, Tom4
McCombe, John4
Chilaka, Chibuzor3
Platt, Nicolas3
Greaves, Tom2
Hughes, Matthew1
Porritt, Luke1
Jones, Karl1
Daly, Ross1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.29
Average Conceded 0.97
Average 1st Goal 42
Average 1st Concede 46
Average win margin 1.84
Average loss margin 1.34
Games scored in 14
Games conceded in 12
Failed to score 6
Clean sheets 8
Total Goals 25
Total Conceded 19
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2220
Lose by 1514
Draw514
Win by 1321
Win by 2312
Win by 3220
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 25,00% 33,33% 18,18%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 5,00% 0,00% 9,09%
Drawing W 15,00% 22,22% 9,09%
D 10,00% 0,00% 18,18%
L 15,00% 0,00% 27,27%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 15,00% 33,33% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge
1 - 0Basford United
Buxton0 - 1
Farsley Celtic
1 - 3Gainsborough Trinity
3 - 0Grantham Town0 - 1
2 - 0Hednesford Town
Lancaster City1 - 2
Marine0 - 0
Matlock Town0 - 0
2 - 1Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town1 - 1
North Ferriby United
2 - 3Scarborough Athletic2 - 0
4 - 1South Shields
Stafford Rangers3 - 1
Stalybridge Celtic
0 - 2Warrington Town1 - 2
Whitby Town1 - 0
Witton Albion1 - 1
0 - 0Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August181114
September132137
October92218
November121124
December32006
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Grantham TownSat Dec 1350
Hednesford TownSat Nov 17462
South ShieldsTue Oct 16371
Gainsborough TrinitySat Oct 13467
WorkingtonTue Oct 2227
Mickleover SportsSat Sep 29402
Warrington TownTue Sep 11306
Scarborough AthleticSat Sep 1577
Basford UnitedSat Aug 18416
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Dec 15 18Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 22 18North Ferriby United
Wed Dec 26 18Stalybridge Celtic
Tue Jan 1 19Buxton
Sat Jan 5 19Basford United
Sat Jan 12 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 19 19Witton Albion
Sat Jan 26 19Marine
Sat Feb 2 19Hednesford Town
Sat Feb 9 19Matlock Town
Sat Feb 16 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 23 19Whitby Town
Sat Mar 2 19Workington
Sat Mar 16 19Lancaster City
Sat Mar 23 19South Shields
Sat Mar 30 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 6 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Apr 13 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 20 19Farsley Celtic
Mon Apr 22 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 27 19North Ferriby United
Fri May 31 19Farsley Celtic
Results
Date Opposition Score
Dec 8Scarborough Athletic2-0
Dec 1Grantham Town3-0
Nov 24Warrington Town1-2
Nov 17Hednesford Town2-0
Nov 13Lancaster City1-2
Nov 3Marine0-0
Oct 20Stafford Rangers3-1
Oct 16South Shields4-1
Oct 13Gainsborough Trinity1-3
Oct 6Matlock Town0-0
Oct 2Workington0-0
Sep 29Mickleover Sports2-1
Sep 22Whitby Town1-0
Sep 15Grantham Town0-1
Sep 11Warrington Town0-2
Sep 4Nantwich Town1-1
Sep 1Scarborough Athletic2-3
Aug 27Buxton0-1
Aug 21Witton Albion1-1
Aug 18Basford United1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner