Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Hyde United
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 8 1 0 0 3
H 8 1 0 0 3
A 6 0 0 0 0
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Never played home
Away score Never played away
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
137 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4500
46-5000
51-5510
56-6000
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8000
81-8500
86-9000
No Scorers
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.50
Average Conceded 0.00
Average 1st Goal 26
Average 1st Concede 0
Average win margin 0.50
Average loss margin 0.00
Games scored in 1
Games conceded in 0
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 1
Total Conceded 0
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Draw000
Win by 1110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0
D 0,00% 0,00% 0
L 0,00% 0,00% 0
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0
D 0,00% 0,00% 0
L 0,00% 0,00% 0
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0
D 0,00% 0,00% 0
L 0,00% 0,00% 0
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge
1 - 0Basford United
Buxton
Farsley Celtic
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
North Ferriby United
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August71003
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Basford UnitedSat Aug 18416
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Aug 21 18Witton Albion
Sat Aug 25 18Farsley Celtic
Mon Aug 27 18Buxton
Sat Sep 1 18Scarborough Athletic
Tue Sep 4 18Nantwich Town
Tue Sep 11 18Warrington Town
Sat Sep 15 18Grantham Town
Tue Sep 25 18Whitby Town
Sat Sep 29 18Mickleover Sports
Tue Oct 2 18Workington
Sat Oct 6 18Matlock Town
Tue Oct 9 18Lancaster City
Sat Oct 13 18Gainsborough Trinity
Tue Oct 16 18South Shields
Sat Oct 20 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 3 18Marine
Sat Nov 17 18Hednesford Town
Sat Nov 24 18Warrington Town
Sat Dec 1 18Grantham Town
Sat Dec 8 18Scarborough Athletic
Sat Dec 15 18Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 22 18North Ferriby United
Wed Dec 26 18Stalybridge Celtic
Tue Jan 1 19Buxton
Sat Jan 5 19Basford United
Sat Jan 12 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 19 19Witton Albion
Sat Jan 26 19Marine
Sat Feb 2 19Hednesford Town
Sat Feb 9 19Matlock Town
Sat Feb 16 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 23 19Whitby Town
Sat Mar 2 19Workington
Sat Mar 16 19Lancaster City
Sat Mar 23 19South Shields
Sat Mar 30 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 6 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Apr 13 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 20 19Farsley Celtic
Mon Apr 22 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 27 19North Ferriby United
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 18Basford United1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner