COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Gainsborough Trinity
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 16 4 4 6 16
H 10 3 4 1 13
A 8 1 0 5 3
Records
Home win Stalybridge Celtic1-0Sat 18th Sep
Away win Lancaster City0-2Sat 2nd Oct
Home defeat Scarborough Athletic0-2Tue 24th Aug
Away defeat Bamber Bridge5-1Sat 21st Aug
Home score Morpeth Town2-1Tue 7th Sep
Away score Bamber Bridge5-1Sat 21st Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1111 
2119 8
3120 1
4121 1
5417 4
6419 2
7716 3
8718 2
9719 1
101016 3
111116 
121216 
131512 4
141615 3
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0502
06-1000
11-1500
16-2011
21-2501
26-3000
31-3514
36-4001
41-4512
46-5001
51-5512
56-6001
61-6520
66-7001
71-7510
76-8001
81-8520
86-9003
Goal Scorers
Grayson, Bradley3
Gould, Toby2
Wollerton, Alexander1
Butroid, Lewis1
Gibson, Jack1
Jessop, Harry1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.69
Average Conceded 1.46
Average 1st Goal 60
Average 1st Concede 45
Average win margin 1.50
Average loss margin 2.20
Games scored in 8
Games conceded in 10
Failed to score 6
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 10
Total Conceded 19
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4101
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2312
Lose by 1101
Draw440
Win by 1330
Win by 2101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 14,29% 25,00% 0,00%
D 7,14% 12,50% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 14,29% 12,50% 16,67%
D 14,29% 25,00% 0,00%
L 7,14% 0,00% 16,67%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 35,71% 12,50% 66,67%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
1 - 1Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge1 - 5
Basford United0 - 2
0 - 0Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City2 - 0
Matlock Town0 - 3
Mickleover FC0 - 2
2 - 1Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
1 - 1Radcliffe
0 - 2Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
1 - 0Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town0 - 1
1 - 0Whitby Town
1 - 1Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August191144
September72228
October111104
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Ashton UnitedSat Oct 9612
BuxtonTue Sep 28410
RadcliffeSat Sep 25517
Stalybridge CelticSat Sep 18512
Morpeth TownTue Sep 7453
Whitby TownSat Aug 28
Scarborough AthleticTue Aug 24552
Witton AlbionSat Aug 14652
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 16 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Oct 23 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Nov 6 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Nov 20 21South Shields
Sat Nov 27 21Hyde United
Sat Dec 4 21Morpeth Town
Sat Dec 11 21Warrington Town
Sat Dec 18 21Bamber Bridge
Mon Dec 27 21Grantham Town
Sat Jan 1 22Matlock Town
Sat Jan 8 22Witton Albion
Sat Jan 15 22Basford United
Sat Jan 22 22Radcliffe
Sat Jan 29 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 5 22Atherton Collieries
Tue Feb 8 22Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 12 22FC United Of Manchester
Sat Feb 19 22Buxton
Sat Feb 26 22Lancaster City
Sat Mar 12 22Ashton United
Sat Mar 19 22Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 26 22Hyde United
Sat Apr 2 22South Shields
Sat Apr 9 22Mickleover FC
Sat Apr 16 22Scarborough Athletic
Mon Apr 18 22Grantham Town
Sat Apr 23 22Whitby Town
Tue May 31 22Nantwich Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 9Ashton United1-1
Oct 2Lancaster City2-0
Sep 28Buxton0-0
Sep 25Radcliffe1-1
Sep 18Stalybridge Celtic1-0
Sep 14Basford United0-2
Sep 11Warrington Town0-1
Sep 7Morpeth Town2-1
Aug 30Matlock Town0-3
Aug 28Whitby Town1-0
Aug 24Scarborough Athletic0-2
Aug 21Bamber Bridge1-5
Aug 17Mickleover FC0-2
Aug 14Witton Albion1-1
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers