Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Basford United
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 2 5 1 2 16
H 1 3 0 1 9
A 3 2 1 1 7
Records
Home win Stalybridge Celtic3-0Mon 9th Sep
Away win Hyde United2-3Sat 17th Aug
Home defeat Matlock Town0-1Mon 19th Aug
Away defeat Grantham Town1-0Mon 26th Aug
Home score Lancaster City4-1Sat 24th Aug
Away score Hyde United2-3Sat 17th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
133 
238 5
362 6
4610 8
597 3
6106 1
7133 3
8162 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1000
11-1510
16-2010
21-2500
26-3000
31-3501
36-4000
41-4511
46-5001
51-5500
56-6020
61-6510
66-7010
71-7530
76-8001
81-8531
86-9010
Goal Scorers
Grantham, Courey3
Watson, Nat3
Thornhill, Matthew1
Thomas, Jack1
Reid, James1
Watson, Nathan1
Thornhill, Matt1
Richards, Kane1
Carvel, James1
Hearn, Liam1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.75
Average Conceded 0.75
Average 1st Goal 45
Average 1st Concede 47
Average win margin 1.92
Average loss margin 1.00
Games scored in 5
Games conceded in 5
Failed to score 3
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 14
Total Conceded 6
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1211
Draw101
Win by 1211
Win by 2101
Win by 3220
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 12,50% 25,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 37,50% 50,00% 25,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 25,00% 25,00% 25,00%
Losing W 12,50% 0,00% 25,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge3 - 1
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town0 - 1
Hyde United3 - 2
4 - 1Lancaster City
0 - 1Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
1 - 0Radcliffe Borough
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers0 - 0
3 - 0Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August73029
September12107
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Stalybridge CelticMon Sep 9266
Radcliffe BoroughSat Aug 31259
Lancaster CitySat Aug 24225
Matlock TownMon Aug 19501
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Mon Sep 23 19Witton Albion
Sat Sep 28 19Atherton Collieries
Tue Oct 1 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Oct 5 19Buxton
Mon Oct 7 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Oct 12 19Morpeth Town
Tue Oct 15 19FC United Of Manchester
Sat Oct 19 19Nantwich Town
Sat Nov 2 19South Shields
Sat Nov 16 19Whitby Town
Sat Nov 23 19Radcliffe Borough
Sat Nov 30 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Dec 7 19Ashton United
Sat Dec 14 19Warrington Town
Sat Dec 21 19Hyde United
Thu Dec 26 19Mickleover Sports
Wed Jan 1 20Grantham Town
Sat Jan 4 20Matlock Town
Sat Jan 11 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 18 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 25 20Morpeth Town
Sat Feb 1 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Feb 8 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Feb 15 20Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 22 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Feb 29 20Witton Albion
Sat Mar 14 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Mar 21 20Buxton
Sat Mar 28 20Ashton United
Sat Apr 4 20Warrington Town
Sat Apr 11 20Lancaster City
Mon Apr 13 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Apr 18 20South Shields
Sat Apr 25 20Whitby Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14Bamber Bridge3-1
Sep 9Stalybridge Celtic3-0
Sep 3Stafford Rangers0-0
Aug 31Radcliffe Borough1-0
Aug 26Grantham Town0-1
Aug 24Lancaster City4-1
Aug 19Matlock Town0-1
Aug 17Hyde United3-2
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic