COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Jack Taylor (15th Jan 2018 - 1st May 2019)
Jack joins from Swedish second divison side, IFK Osersund, and has also played for Atherton Laburnum Rovers and New Mills. He started his career at Morecambe FC. He made his debut in Celtic's 3-2 win away at Nantwich and his full debut at home to Grantham that Celtic lost 3-1. He was one of the young heroes at the end of the 17/18 season when Celtic played thirteen matches in April, making seven of his ten appearances in that period.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
15th Jan 2018
Left
1st May 2019
Last App
1st Jan 2019
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
14
As Sub
1
Subbed off
3
Unused Sub
9
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
3
Points
15 / 42
Average Points
1.07
Wins
4
Draws
3
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
1131 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 01 January 2019WorkingtonNorthern Premier2018/2019A1-2     Unused
Wed 26 December 2018Hyde UnitedNorthern Premier2018/2019H2-2     
Sat 22 December 2018Grantham TownNorthern Premier2018/2019A0-1      
Sat 15 December 2018South ShieldsNorthern Premier2018/2019A3-2      
Sat 08 December 2018Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2018/2019H2-2      
Sat 13 October 2018Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2018/2019A5-2     Unused
Thu 19 April 2018Matlock TownNorthern Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Mon 16 April 2018Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018A4-3     
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeNorthern Premier2017/2018A4-1     Off @75mins
Thu 12 April 2018Shaw LaneNorthern Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Tue 10 April 2018Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018H6-1      
Sat 07 April 2018Farsley CelticNorthern Premier2017/2018H1-4     Off @64mins
Tue 03 April 2018Ashton UnitedNorthern Premier2017/2018H2-2      
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H1-3     
Sat 24 March 2018Warrington TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H2-0     Off @76mins
Tue 20 March 2018Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2017/2018A2-3     On @74mins
Sat 17 March 2018AltrinchamNorthern Premier2017/2018A1-2     Unused
Sat 10 March 2018WorkingtonNorthern Premier2017/2018A3-4     Unused
Sat 17 February 2018Hednesford TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H2-2     Unused
Tue 13 February 2018Warrington TownNorthern Premier2017/2018A0-1     Unused
Tue 06 February 2018Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2017/2018H2-0     Unused
Sat 03 February 2018Sutton Coldfield TownNorthern Premier2017/2018H1-1     Unused
Sat 27 January 2018BarwellNorthern Premier2017/2018A1-0     Unused
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers