Player Profile - Jordan Barrow (3rd Aug 2012 - 1st Jun 2013)
Jordan joined the Everton academy when he was eleven years old, and moved up through the ranks to the Under 18s before being released. He is a strong tackling defensive midfielder, with an excellent range of passing. During his season at Celtic, Jordan showed remarkable versatility, playing right back, centre midfield, both wings, up front and even spent time in goal! His first stint in goal was when Alex Cairns was sent off away at Altrincham, and Jordan stepped up to the plate with a great display of goalkeeping that earned him the number one jersey for the last two games of the season after Alex Cairns had been recalled by Leeds.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
18th Oct 1993
Joined
3rd Aug 2012
Left
1st Jun 2013
Last App
27th Apr 2013
Last Goal
29th Sep 2012
 
Career
Appearances
31
As Sub
13
Subbed off
8
Unused Sub
2
Goals
2
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
4
Points
45 / 93
Average Points
1.45
Wins
13
Draws
6
Losses
11
Total Pitch Time
1568 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 27 April 2013FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-0      
Thu 25 April 2013Oxford CityVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-2      
Sat 06 April 2013HistonVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-2     On @85mins
Mon 01 April 2013Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2012/2013H3-3     On @90mins
Tue 26 February 2013Macclesfield TownCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013H5-2     On @72mins
Sat 12 January 2013Corby TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-2     Unused
Tue 08 January 2013Bishop’s StortfordVanarama National League North2012/2013H3-1     On @85mins
Sat 05 January 2013Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-3     Unused
Tue 01 January 2013AltrinchamVanarama National League North2012/2013A2-1     On @36mins
Sat 29 December 2012Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-0     On @79mins
Wed 26 December 2012AltrinchamVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-2     On @88mins
Sat 15 December 2012WorkingtonVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-4     On @55mins
Sat 08 December 2012Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-0     On @64mins
Sat 01 December 2012Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-1     On @73mins
Tue 20 November 2012Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-0     On @60mins
Sat 17 November 2012Brackley TownVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-1     Off @58mins
Sat 10 November 2012Matlock TownFA Trophy2012/2013A2-1     On @56mins
Tue 30 October 2012Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-1     Off @59mins
Sat 27 October 2012Oxford CityVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0     Off @58mins
Sat 20 October 2012Stockport CountyFA Cup2012/2013A5-3     Off @58mins
Sat 13 October 2012Worcester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-2      
Sat 06 October 2012Whitby TownFA Cup2012/2013H3-1     
Tue 02 October 2012GuiseleyVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-0     
Sat 29 September 2012Chester FCVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-6    On @54mins
Sat 22 September 2012Vauxhall MotorsFA Cup2012/2013H1-0     Off @45mins
Sat 15 September 2012HistonVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-1    Off @73mins
Sat 08 September 2012Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-3      
Mon 03 September 2012Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-3    Off @57mins
Sat 01 September 2012Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2012/2013H4-0     
Mon 27 August 2012Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2012/2013A2-3     Off @66mins
Sat 25 August 2012DroylsdenVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-0     Off @69mins
Tue 21 August 2012Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-1      
Sat 18 August 2012WorkingtonVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-1      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic