Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Workington
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 21 3 4 10 13
H 18 3 2 3 11
A 18 0 2 7 2
Records
Home win Hednesford Town4-2Sat 1st Dec
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Grantham Town1-4Sat 17th Nov
Away defeat Hednesford Town2-0Sat 15th Sep
Home score Hednesford Town4-2Sat 1st Dec
Away score Basford United3-2Sat 29th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
135 
2311 6
3411 
4419 8
5711 8
6716 5
7717 1
8817 
9819 2
10918 1
11921 3
121021 
131021 
141021 
151021 
161321 
171321 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0520
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2522
26-3022
31-3513
36-4002
41-4501
46-5012
51-5514
56-6021
61-6505
66-7003
71-7510
76-8011
81-8530
86-9010
Goal Scorers
Walker, Jason5
Tinnion, Connor4
Allison, Scott2
Joel, Samuel2
Rowntree, Gari1
Holt, Jordan1
Douglas, Matthew1
Cowperthwaite, Niall1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.03
Average Conceded 1.53
Average 1st Goal 36
Average 1st Concede 45
Average win margin 0.84
Average loss margin 1.48
Games scored in 10
Games conceded in 14
Failed to score 7
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 17
Total Conceded 26
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3110
Lose by 2202
Lose by 1725
Draw422
Win by 1110
Win by 2220
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 5,88% 12,50% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 11,76% 12,50% 11,11%
Drawing W 5,88% 12,50% 0,00%
D 11,76% 25,00% 0,00%
L 29,41% 12,50% 44,44%
Losing W 5,88% 12,50% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 17,65% 12,50% 22,22%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge2 - 3
Basford United2 - 3
1 - 1Buxton
0 - 1Farsley Celtic
Gainsborough Trinity
1 - 4Grantham Town
4 - 2Hednesford Town0 - 2
Hyde United0 - 0
Lancaster City
1 - 1Marine
3 - 1Matlock Town1 - 2
Mickleover Sports0 - 1
Nantwich Town0 - 0
North Ferriby United
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
1 - 0Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic0 - 1
Warrington Town0 - 2
1 - 2Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August191124
September191134
October190222
November220020
December91013
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Hednesford TownSat Dec 1301
Grantham TownSat Nov 17352
Farsley CelticTue Oct 23254
Whitby TownTue Oct 16202
MarineTue Sep 25317
Matlock TownSat Sep 1422
BuxtonSat Aug 25326
Stafford RangersSat Aug 18421
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Dec 22 18Scarborough Athletic
Wed Dec 26 18Lancaster City
Sat Dec 29 18South Shields
Tue Jan 1 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 5 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 12 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 19 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 26 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 2 19Grantham Town
Sat Feb 9 19North Ferriby United
Sat Feb 16 19Basford United
Sat Feb 23 19Marine
Sat Mar 2 19Hyde United
Sat Mar 16 19South Shields
Sat Mar 23 19Whitby Town
Sat Mar 30 19Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 6 19Witton Albion
Sat Apr 13 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Apr 20 19Buxton
Mon Apr 22 19Lancaster City
Sat Apr 27 19Scarborough Athletic
Fri May 31 19Warrington Town
Fri May 31 19Farsley Celtic
Fri May 31 19Witton Albion
Fri May 31 19North Ferriby United
Results
Date Opposition Score
Dec 8Matlock Town1-2
Dec 1Hednesford Town4-2
Nov 17Grantham Town1-4
Nov 3Mickleover Sports0-1
Oct 23Farsley Celtic0-1
Oct 20Nantwich Town0-0
Oct 16Whitby Town1-2
Oct 2Hyde United0-0
Sep 29Basford United2-3
Sep 25Marine1-1
Sep 15Hednesford Town0-2
Sep 4Warrington Town0-2
Sep 1Matlock Town3-1
Aug 27Stalybridge Celtic0-1
Aug 25Buxton1-1
Aug 21Bamber Bridge2-3
Aug 18Stafford Rangers1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner