Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Workington
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 21 2 4 6 10
H 15 2 2 1 8
A 16 0 2 5 2
Records
Home win Matlock Town3-1Sat 1st Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Whitby Town1-2Tue 16th Oct
Away defeat Hednesford Town2-0Sat 15th Sep
Home score Matlock Town3-1Sat 1st Sep
Away score Basford United3-2Sat 29th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
135 
2311 6
3411 
4419 8
5711 8
6716 5
7717 1
8817 
9819 2
10918 1
11921 3
121021 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0520
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2512
26-3021
31-3502
36-4001
41-4500
46-5012
51-5502
56-6011
61-6503
66-7002
71-7500
76-8010
81-8520
86-9010
Goal Scorers
Walker, Jason5
Tinnion, Connor3
Joel, Samuel1
Douglas, Matthew1
Joel, Sam1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.99
Average Conceded 1.29
Average 1st Goal 34
Average 1st Concede 45
Average win margin 0.75
Average loss margin 1.20
Games scored in 7
Games conceded in 9
Failed to score 5
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 11
Total Conceded 16
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2202
Lose by 1413
Draw422
Win by 1110
Win by 2110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 8,33% 0,00% 14,29%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge2 - 3
Basford United2 - 3
1 - 1Buxton
Farsley Celtic
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hednesford Town0 - 2
Hyde United0 - 0
Lancaster City
1 - 1Marine
3 - 1Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town0 - 0
North Ferriby United
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
1 - 0Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic0 - 1
Warrington Town0 - 2
1 - 2Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August191124
September191134
October190212
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Whitby TownTue Oct 16202
MarineTue Sep 25317
Matlock TownSat Sep 1422
BuxtonSat Aug 25326
Stafford RangersSat Aug 18421
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Oct 23 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Nov 3 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Nov 17 18Grantham Town
Sat Nov 24 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Dec 1 18Hednesford Town
Sat Dec 8 18Matlock Town
Sat Dec 15 18Warrington Town
Sat Dec 22 18Scarborough Athletic
Wed Dec 26 18Lancaster City
Tue Jan 1 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 5 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 12 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 19 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 26 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 2 19Grantham Town
Sat Feb 9 19North Ferriby United
Sat Feb 16 19Basford United
Sat Feb 23 19Marine
Sat Mar 2 19Hyde United
Sat Mar 16 19South Shields
Sat Mar 23 19Whitby Town
Sat Mar 30 19Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 6 19Witton Albion
Sat Apr 13 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Apr 20 19Buxton
Mon Apr 22 19Lancaster City
Sat Apr 27 19Scarborough Athletic
Fri May 31 19North Ferriby United
Fri May 31 19South Shields
Fri May 31 19Witton Albion
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20Nantwich Town0-0
Oct 16Whitby Town1-2
Oct 2Hyde United0-0
Sep 29Basford United2-3
Sep 25Marine1-1
Sep 15Hednesford Town0-2
Sep 4Warrington Town0-2
Sep 1Matlock Town3-1
Aug 27Stalybridge Celtic0-1
Aug 25Buxton1-1
Aug 21Bamber Bridge2-3
Aug 18Stafford Rangers1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner