Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Whitby Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 13 9 4 7 31
H 19 4 3 4 15
A 18 5 1 3 16
Records
Home win Hyde United2-0Sat 14th Sep
Away win Grantham Town0-4Sat 31st Aug
Home defeat Matlock Town0-3Sat 28th Sep
Away defeat Gainsborough Trinity2-0Tue 20th Aug
Home score Nantwich Town3-3Sat 2nd Nov
Away score Buxton3-4Sat 24th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1114 
2117 3
3411 6
477 4
5104 3
6132 2
7161 1
8192 1
9192 
10197 5
11209 2
122111 2
132112 1
142114 2
152114 
162414 
172713 1
182813 
193112 1
203113 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0521
06-1011
11-1500
16-2031
21-2521
26-3013
31-3522
36-4021
41-4513
46-5033
51-5502
56-6012
61-6500
66-7031
71-7541
76-8032
81-8521
86-9044
Goal Scorers
Fewster, Bradley7
Blackett, Paul5
Rowe, Daniel4
Hackett, Jake4
Tymon, Matt3
Wearmouth, Arran3
White, Alex2
Hopson, Dale2
Bell, Connor1
Weledji, Kieran1
Bythway, Luke1
Roper, Corey1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.74
Average Conceded 1.46
Average 1st Goal 41
Average 1st Concede 35
Average win margin 1.65
Average loss margin 1.42
Games scored in 16
Games conceded in 15
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 5
Total Goals 34
Total Conceded 29
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3110
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1532
Draw431
Win by 1523
Win by 2321
Win by 3000
Win by 4101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 30,00% 18,18% 44,44%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 15,00% 18,18% 11,11%
D 10,00% 9,09% 11,11%
L 10,00% 18,18% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 10,00% 18,18% 0,00%
L 25,00% 18,18% 33,33%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United1 - 0
Atherton Collieries
0 - 1Bamber Bridge
Basford United3 - 3
Buxton4 - 3
1 - 2FC United Of Manchester
2 - 2Gainsborough Trinity0 - 2
Grantham Town4 - 0
2 - 0Hyde United2 - 0
Lancaster City
0 - 3Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
2 - 1Morpeth Town
3 - 3Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
2 - 0Scarborough Athletic1 - 2
2 - 1South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic1 - 2
0 - 1Warrington Town
1 - 1Witton Albion3 - 2
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August431110
September33019
October220010
November180212
December72026
January131114
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
FC United Of ManchesterSat Jan 18963
Gainsborough TrinitySat Jan 4462
South ShieldsThu Dec 26879
Bamber BridgeSat Dec 14364
Nantwich TownSat Nov 2407
Warrington TownSat Oct 12532
Matlock TownSat Sep 28464
Hyde UnitedSat Sep 14462
Scarborough AthleticTue Sep 31038
Morpeth TownMon Aug 26458
Witton AlbionSat Aug 17373
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Jan 25 20Warrington Town
Sat Feb 1 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Feb 8 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 15 20Stafford Rangers
Tue Feb 18 20Radcliffe
Sat Feb 22 20Matlock Town
Tue Feb 25 20Lancaster City
Sat Feb 29 20Ashton United
Tue Mar 3 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 7 20Stafford Rangers
Tue Mar 10 20Grantham Town
Sat Mar 14 20Radcliffe
Tue Mar 17 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Mar 21 20Lancaster City
Sat Mar 28 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 4 20Bamber Bridge
Tue Apr 7 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Apr 11 20Buxton
Mon Apr 13 20South Shields
Sat Apr 18 20Nantwich Town
Tue Apr 21 20Morpeth Town
Sat Apr 25 20Basford United
Results
Date Opposition Score
Jan 18FC United Of Manchester1-2
Jan 11Hyde United2-0
Jan 4Gainsborough Trinity2-2
Dec 26South Shields2-1
Dec 21Witton Albion3-2
Dec 14Bamber Bridge0-1
Dec 7Stalybridge Celtic1-2
Nov 30Scarborough Athletic1-2
Nov 16Basford United3-3
Nov 2Nantwich Town3-3
Oct 12Warrington Town0-1
Sep 28Matlock Town0-3
Sep 24Ashton United1-0
Sep 14Hyde United2-0
Sep 3Scarborough Athletic2-0
Aug 31Grantham Town4-0
Aug 26Morpeth Town2-1
Aug 24Buxton4-3
Aug 20Gainsborough Trinity0-2
Aug 17Witton Albion1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic