Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Sutton Coldfield Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 24 5 4 15 19
H 24 3 3 6 12
A 23 2 1 9 7
Records
Home win Shaw Lane3-1Sat 12th Aug
Away win Halesowen Town0-2Mon 28th Aug
Home defeat Barwell0-6Tue 5th Sep
Away defeat Matlock Town5-0Sat 30th Sep
Home score Barwell0-6Tue 5th Sep
Away score Grantham Town6-1Tue 26th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
133 
2313 10
3316 3
4416 
5419 3
6717 2
7721 4
8721 
9722 1
10821 1
11921 
121220 1
131221 1
141221 
151223 2
161324 1
171324 
181324 
191324 
201324 
211324 
221324 
231624 
241924 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0534
06-1012
11-1514
16-2014
21-2503
26-3001
31-3500
36-4003
41-4526
46-5024
51-5524
56-6015
61-6511
66-7010
71-7512
76-8024
81-8515
86-90410
Goal Scorers
Singh, Gurjit11
Birch, Aaron2
Smith, Lee2
McMillan, Jack1
Lawell-Moore, Malachi1
O`Callaghan, Danny1
Vincent, Ashley1
Martin, Zak1
Waters, Matt1
Flint, Niall1
Tudgay, Marcus1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.96
Average Conceded 2.58
Average 1st Goal 37
Average 1st Concede 29
Average win margin 1.59
Average loss margin 3.14
Games scored in 14
Games conceded in 21
Failed to score 10
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 23
Total Conceded 62
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 6110
Lose by 5202
Lose by 4422
Lose by 3202
Lose by 2321
Lose by 1312
Draw431
Win by 1211
Win by 2321
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 12,50% 8,33% 16,67%
D 4,17% 8,33% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 4,17% 8,33% 0,00%
D 8,33% 8,33% 8,33%
L 12,50% 16,67% 8,33%
Losing W 4,17% 8,33% 0,00%
D 4,17% 8,33% 0,00%
L 50,00% 33,33% 66,67%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
0 - 4Altrincham
0 - 2Ashton United
0 - 6Barwell
2 - 1Buxton
1 - 1Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic1 - 0
Grantham Town1 - 6
Halesowen Town2 - 0
Hednesford Town0 - 3
0 - 2Lancaster City
Marine
3 - 3Matlock Town0 - 5
Mickleover Sports0 - 2
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic1 - 5
3 - 1Shaw Lane
2 - 3Stafford Rangers1 - 4
2 - 0Stalybridge Celtic
0 - 4Stourbridge
Warrington Town1 - 2
1 - 1Whitby Town2 - 2
Witton Albion0 - 1
Workington0 - 4
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August172137
September211255
October240131
November161043
December61003
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Stalybridge CelticSat Dec 2131
AltrinchamSat Nov 18269
Stafford RangersTue Nov 7211
StourbridgeTue Oct 31209
Whitby TownSat Oct 14186
Lancaster CitySat Oct 7238
BuxtonSat Sep 23177
Coalville TownTue Sep 19126
BarwellTue Sep 5103
Ashton UnitedSat Aug 26193
Matlock TownTue Aug 22165
Shaw LaneSat Aug 12187
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Dec 23 17Witton Albion
Tue Dec 26 17Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 30 17Ashton United
Mon Jan 1 18Halesowen Town
Sat Jan 6 18Coalville Town
Sat Jan 13 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Jan 27 18Workington
Sat Feb 3 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 10 18Warrington Town
Sat Feb 17 18Altrincham
Sat Feb 24 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Mar 3 18Stourbridge
Sat Mar 17 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 24 18Marine
Sat Mar 31 18Lancaster City
Mon Apr 2 18Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 7 18Barwell
Sat Apr 14 18Hednesford Town
Sat Apr 21 18Buxton
Sat Apr 28 18Grantham Town
Thu May 31 18Marine
Thu May 31 18Shaw Lane
Results
Date Opposition Score
Dec 2Stalybridge Celtic2-0
Nov 25Farsley Celtic1-0
Nov 18Altrincham0-4
Nov 11Mickleover Sports0-2
Nov 7Stafford Rangers2-3
Nov 4Warrington Town1-2
Oct 31Stourbridge0-4
Oct 21Workington0-4
Oct 14Whitby Town1-1
Oct 7Lancaster City0-2
Sep 30Matlock Town0-5
Sep 26Grantham Town1-6
Sep 23Buxton2-1
Sep 19Coalville Town1-1
Sep 16Whitby Town2-2
Sep 12Rushall Olympic1-5
Sep 9Hednesford Town0-3
Sep 5Barwell0-6
Aug 28Halesowen Town2-0
Aug 26Ashton United0-2
Aug 22Matlock Town3-3
Aug 19Witton Albion0-1
Aug 15Stafford Rangers1-4
Aug 12Shaw Lane3-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner