Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Sutton Coldfield Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 13 1 0 1 3
H 14 1 0 0 3
A 5 0 0 1 0
Records
Home win Shaw Lane3-1Sat 12th Aug
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Shaw Lane3-1Sat 12th Aug
Away score Never played away
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
133 
2313 10
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1010
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4501
46-5000
51-5501
56-6000
61-6501
66-7000
71-7500
76-8020
81-8501
86-9011
Goal Scorers
Birch, Aaron1
Flint, Niall1
McMillan, Jack1
Vincent, Ashley1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.00
Average Conceded 2.50
Average 1st Goal 42
Average 1st Concede 62
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 1.50
Games scored in 2
Games conceded in 2
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 4
Total Conceded 5
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2000
Lose by 1000
Draw000
Win by 1000
Win by 2110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 50,00% 100,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 50,00% 0,00% 100,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
Ashton United
Barwell
Buxton
Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town
Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic
3 - 1Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers1 - 4
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August131013
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Shaw LaneSat Aug 12187
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Aug 19 17Witton Albion
Tue Aug 22 17Matlock Town
Sat Aug 26 17Ashton United
Mon Aug 28 17Halesowen Town
Tue Sep 5 17Barwell
Sat Sep 9 17Hednesford Town
Tue Sep 12 17Rushall Olympic
Tue Sep 19 17Coalville Town
Sat Sep 23 17Buxton
Tue Sep 26 17Grantham Town
Sat Sep 30 17Shaw Lane
Tue Oct 3 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Oct 7 17Lancaster City
Tue Oct 10 17Matlock Town
Sat Oct 14 17Whitby Town
Sat Oct 21 17Workington
Tue Oct 31 17Stourbridge
Sat Nov 4 17Warrington Town
Sat Nov 18 17Altrincham
Sat Nov 25 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Dec 2 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 9 17Marine
Sat Dec 16 17Mickleover Sports
Sat Dec 23 17Witton Albion
Tue Dec 26 17Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 30 17Ashton United
Mon Jan 1 18Halesowen Town
Sat Jan 6 18Coalville Town
Sat Jan 13 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Jan 20 18Whitby Town
Sat Jan 27 18Workington
Sat Feb 3 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 10 18Warrington Town
Sat Feb 17 18Altrincham
Sat Feb 24 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Mar 3 18Stourbridge
Sat Mar 17 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 24 18Marine
Sat Mar 31 18Lancaster City
Mon Apr 2 18Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 7 18Barwell
Sat Apr 14 18Hednesford Town
Sat Apr 21 18Buxton
Sat Apr 28 18Grantham Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 15Stafford Rangers1-4
Aug 12Shaw Lane3-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner