Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Sutton Coldfield Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 24 3 4 9 13
H 18 2 3 3 9
A 19 1 1 6 4
Records
Home win Shaw Lane3-1Sat 12th Aug
Away win Halesowen Town0-2Mon 28th Aug
Home defeat Barwell0-6Tue 5th Sep
Away defeat Matlock Town5-0Sat 30th Sep
Home score Barwell0-6Tue 5th Sep
Away score Grantham Town6-1Tue 26th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
133 
2313 10
3316 3
4416 
5419 3
6717 2
7721 4
8721 
9722 1
10821 1
11921 
121220 1
131221 1
141221 
151223 2
161324 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0520
06-1011
11-1512
16-2004
21-2503
26-3001
31-3500
36-4002
41-4526
46-5022
51-5513
56-6014
61-6501
66-7000
71-7511
76-8023
81-8513
86-9037
Goal Scorers
Singh, Gurjit7
Birch, Aaron2
Smith, Lee2
Vincent, Ashley1
Martin, Zak1
Flint, Niall1
Tudgay, Marcus1
McMillan, Jack1
Lawell-Moore, Malachi1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.07
Average Conceded 2.69
Average 1st Goal 37
Average 1st Concede 35
Average win margin 1.75
Average loss margin 3.42
Games scored in 10
Games conceded in 15
Failed to score 6
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 17
Total Conceded 43
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 6110
Lose by 5202
Lose by 4101
Lose by 3202
Lose by 2220
Lose by 1101
Draw431
Win by 1110
Win by 2211
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 12,50% 12,50% 12,50%
D 6,25% 12,50% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 12,50% 12,50% 12,50%
L 6,25% 12,50% 0,00%
Losing W 6,25% 12,50% 0,00%
D 6,25% 12,50% 0,00%
L 50,00% 25,00% 75,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
0 - 2Ashton United
0 - 6Barwell
2 - 1Buxton
1 - 1Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town1 - 6
Halesowen Town2 - 0
Hednesford Town0 - 3
0 - 2Lancaster City
Marine
3 - 3Matlock Town0 - 5
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic1 - 5
3 - 1Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers1 - 4
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Warrington Town
1 - 1Whitby Town2 - 2
Witton Albion0 - 1
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August172137
September211255
October220111
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Whitby TownSat Oct 14186
Lancaster CitySat Oct 7238
BuxtonSat Sep 23177
Coalville TownTue Sep 19126
BarwellTue Sep 5103
Ashton UnitedSat Aug 26193
Matlock TownTue Aug 22165
Shaw LaneSat Aug 12187
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 21 17Workington
Tue Oct 31 17Stourbridge
Sat Nov 4 17Warrington Town
Tue Nov 7 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 18 17Altrincham
Sat Nov 25 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Dec 2 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 9 17Marine
Sat Dec 16 17Mickleover Sports
Sat Dec 23 17Witton Albion
Tue Dec 26 17Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 30 17Ashton United
Mon Jan 1 18Halesowen Town
Sat Jan 6 18Coalville Town
Sat Jan 13 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Jan 27 18Workington
Sat Feb 3 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 10 18Warrington Town
Sat Feb 17 18Altrincham
Sat Feb 24 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Mar 3 18Stourbridge
Sat Mar 17 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 24 18Marine
Sat Mar 31 18Lancaster City
Mon Apr 2 18Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 7 18Barwell
Sat Apr 14 18Hednesford Town
Sat Apr 21 18Buxton
Sat Apr 28 18Grantham Town
Thu May 31 18Shaw Lane
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 14Whitby Town1-1
Oct 7Lancaster City0-2
Sep 30Matlock Town0-5
Sep 26Grantham Town1-6
Sep 23Buxton2-1
Sep 19Coalville Town1-1
Sep 16Whitby Town2-2
Sep 12Rushall Olympic1-5
Sep 9Hednesford Town0-3
Sep 5Barwell0-6
Aug 28Halesowen Town2-0
Aug 26Ashton United0-2
Aug 22Matlock Town3-3
Aug 19Witton Albion0-1
Aug 15Stafford Rangers1-4
Aug 12Shaw Lane3-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner