Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Stafford Rangers
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 21 0 3 4 3
H 19 0 3 1 3
A 19 0 0 3 0
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Matlock Town0-1Sat 24th Aug
Away defeat Hyde United4-0Sat 31st Aug
Home score Grantham Town1-1Tue 20th Aug
Away score Hyde United4-0Sat 31st Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1017 
2115 2
3119 4
4120 1
5122 2
6221 1
7321 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2510
26-3000
31-3501
36-4000
41-4500
46-5000
51-5500
56-6000
61-6501
66-7000
71-7500
76-8002
81-8512
86-9001
Goal Scorers
Garnett, Evan1
Burns, Daniel1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.29
Average Conceded 1.42
Average 1st Goal 55
Average 1st Concede 64
Average win margin 0.00
Average loss margin 1.50
Games scored in 2
Games conceded in 5
Failed to score 5
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 2
Total Conceded 9
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4101
Lose by 3000
Lose by 2000
Lose by 1312
Draw330
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 14,29% 25,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 42,86% 25,00% 66,67%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 14,29% 0,00% 33,33%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
0 - 0Basford United
Buxton
0 - 0FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
1 - 1Grantham Town
Hyde United0 - 4
Lancaster City1 - 2
0 - 1Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports0 - 1
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe Borough
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August220141
September150202
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
FC United Of ManchesterSat Sep 14935
Basford UnitedTue Sep 3481
Matlock TownSat Aug 24486
Grantham TownTue Aug 20564
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 24 19Buxton
Sat Sep 28 19Morpeth Town
Tue Oct 1 19Atherton Collieries
Sat Oct 5 19Gainsborough Trinity
Tue Oct 8 19Witton Albion
Sat Oct 12 19Scarborough Athletic
Tue Oct 15 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Oct 19 19Whitby Town
Sat Nov 2 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Nov 16 19South Shields
Sat Nov 23 19Hyde United
Sat Nov 30 19Basford United
Sat Dec 7 19Radcliffe Borough
Sat Dec 14 19Ashton United
Sat Dec 21 19Lancaster City
Thu Dec 26 19Nantwich Town
Wed Jan 1 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Jan 4 20Grantham Town
Sat Jan 11 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Jan 18 20Warrington Town
Sat Jan 25 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 1 20Witton Albion
Sat Feb 8 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 15 20Whitby Town
Sat Feb 22 20Morpeth Town
Sat Feb 29 20Buxton
Sat Mar 14 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Mar 21 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 28 20Radcliffe Borough
Sat Apr 4 20Ashton United
Sat Apr 11 20Matlock Town
Mon Apr 13 20Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 18 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 25 20South Shields
Sun May 31 20Warrington Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14FC United Of Manchester0-0
Sep 3Basford United0-0
Aug 31Hyde United0-4
Aug 26Mickleover Sports0-1
Aug 24Matlock Town0-1
Aug 20Grantham Town1-1
Aug 17Lancaster City1-2
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic