Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Radcliffe
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 12 6 2 4 20
H 9 4 2 1 14
A 7 2 0 3 6
Records
Home win Hyde United3-0Sat 5th Oct
Away win Stalybridge Celtic1-3Sat 21st Sep
Home defeat South Shields0-1Sat 17th Aug
Away defeat Grantham Town4-0Sat 28th Sep
Home score Hyde United3-0Sat 5th Oct
Away score Grantham Town4-0Sat 28th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1019 
2117 2
3121 4
4222 1
5518 4
6519 1
7816 3
81116 
91116 
101416 
111715 1
122012 3
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1000
11-1510
16-2020
21-2520
26-3001
31-3501
36-4002
41-4511
46-5010
51-5511
56-6002
61-6501
66-7000
71-7511
76-8010
81-8520
86-9020
Goal Scorers
Ellis, Liam3
Williams, Kingsley2
Wharton, Ben2
Wolfenden, Matty2
Sinclair, Tyrese2
Crothers, Matthew1
Winter, Harry1
Smith, Richard1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.12
Average Conceded 0.99
Average 1st Goal 42
Average 1st Concede 46
Average win margin 1.63
Average loss margin 1.50
Games scored in 8
Games conceded in 8
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 14
Total Conceded 11
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4101
Lose by 3000
Lose by 2000
Lose by 1312
Draw220
Win by 1321
Win by 2211
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 16,67% 28,57% 0,00%
D 8,33% 14,29% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 33,33% 28,57% 40,00%
D 8,33% 14,29% 0,00%
L 16,67% 14,29% 20,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 16,67% 0,00% 40,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United0 - 1
Buxton
1 - 1FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town0 - 4
3 - 0Hyde United
Lancaster City0 - 1
1 - 0Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town1 - 0
3 - 1Scarborough Athletic
0 - 1South Shields
Stafford Rangers
1 - 0Stalybridge Celtic3 - 1
1 - 1Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August210121
September161114
October63019
November22006
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Scarborough AthleticSat Nov 9374
Stalybridge CelticSat Nov 2262
Matlock TownSat Oct 19327
Hyde UnitedSat Oct 5494
Warrington TownSat Sep 14396
FC United Of ManchesterMon Aug 261228
South ShieldsSat Aug 17604
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Nov 16 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Nov 23 19Basford United
Sat Nov 30 19Ashton United
Sat Dec 7 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Dec 14 19Buxton
Sat Dec 21 19South Shields
Thu Dec 26 19Atherton Collieries
Wed Jan 1 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Jan 4 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 11 20Warrington Town
Sat Jan 18 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 25 20Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 1 20Morpeth Town
Sat Feb 8 20Lancaster City
Sat Feb 15 20Matlock Town
Sat Feb 22 20Grantham Town
Sat Feb 29 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Mar 14 20Whitby Town
Sat Mar 21 20Hyde United
Sat Mar 28 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 4 20Buxton
Sat Apr 11 20Witton Albion
Mon Apr 13 20Atherton Collieries
Sun May 31 20Mickleover Sports
Sun May 31 20Witton Albion
Sun May 31 20Ashton United
Sun May 31 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sun May 31 20Whitby Town
Sun May 31 20Morpeth Town
Sun May 31 20Bamber Bridge
Results
Date Opposition Score
Nov 9Scarborough Athletic3-1
Nov 2Stalybridge Celtic1-0
Oct 19Matlock Town1-0
Oct 15Lancaster City0-1
Oct 12Nantwich Town1-0
Oct 5Hyde United3-0
Sep 28Grantham Town0-4
Sep 21Stalybridge Celtic3-1
Sep 14Warrington Town1-1
Aug 31Basford United0-1
Aug 26FC United Of Manchester1-1
Aug 17South Shields0-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic