Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Mickleover Sports
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 9 6 3 6 21
H 6 4 1 3 13
A 9 2 2 3 8
Records
Home win Buxton4-2Tue 3rd Sep
Away win Atherton Collieries1-3Sat 21st Sep
Home defeat Lancaster City1-3Sat 19th Oct
Away defeat Matlock Town3-1Sat 12th Oct
Home score Buxton4-2Tue 3rd Sep
Away score Hyde United2-3Tue 1st Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
138 
2313 5
3611 2
4612 1
598 4
6107 1
71010 3
8137 3
9149 2
10176 3
11203 3
12212 1
13215 3
14217 2
15219 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0522
06-1011
11-1511
16-2011
21-2510
26-3002
31-3511
36-4003
41-4522
46-5030
51-5501
56-6001
61-6511
66-7011
71-7511
76-8011
81-8520
86-9023
Goal Scorers
Warren, Mason7
Hughes, Lee5
Bacon, Declan2
Beavon, Stuart2
Watters, Max1
Modest, Nathan1
Boula, Jiri1
Storer, Jack1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.34
Average Conceded 1.48
Average 1st Goal 41
Average 1st Concede 30
Average win margin 1.38
Average loss margin 1.67
Games scored in 12
Games conceded in 12
Failed to score 3
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 20
Total Conceded 22
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3110
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1312
Draw312
Win by 1431
Win by 2211
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 26,67% 25,00% 28,57%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 13,33% 25,00% 0,00%
D 6,67% 0,00% 14,29%
L 6,67% 0,00% 14,29%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 13,33% 12,50% 14,29%
L 33,33% 37,50% 28,57%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
0 - 1Ashton United
Atherton Collieries3 - 1
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
4 - 2Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity2 - 2
Grantham Town1 - 1
Hyde United3 - 2
1 - 3Lancaster City
Matlock Town1 - 3
1 - 1Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
1 - 0Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
1 - 0Stafford Rangers
1 - 0Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town0 - 1
Whitby Town
1 - 4Witton Albion0 - 1
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August122026
September42218
October102127
November190010
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Witton AlbionSat Nov 9162
Lancaster CitySat Oct 19238
Morpeth TownTue Oct 8216
Scarborough AthleticSat Oct 5261
Ashton UnitedSat Sep 14227
BuxtonTue Sep 3222
Stafford RangersMon Aug 26355
Stalybridge CelticSat Aug 17368
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Nov 16 19Radcliffe
Sat Nov 23 19Warrington Town
Sat Nov 30 19Buxton
Sat Dec 7 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Dec 14 19South Shields
Sat Dec 21 19Stalybridge Celtic
Thu Dec 26 19Basford United
Wed Jan 1 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 11 20Ashton United
Sat Jan 18 20Grantham Town
Sat Feb 1 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Feb 8 20Whitby Town
Sat Feb 15 20Lancaster City
Sat Feb 22 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Feb 29 20Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 14 20Hyde United
Sat Mar 21 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Mar 28 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 4 20South Shields
Mon Apr 13 20Basford United
Sun May 31 20Radcliffe
Sun May 31 20Matlock Town
Sun May 31 20Nantwich Town
Sun May 31 20FC United Of Manchester
Sun May 31 20Whitby Town
Sun May 31 20Atherton Collieries
Sun May 31 20Morpeth Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Nov 9Witton Albion1-4
Oct 19Lancaster City1-3
Oct 12Matlock Town1-3
Oct 8Morpeth Town1-1
Oct 5Scarborough Athletic1-0
Oct 1Hyde United3-2
Sep 28Gainsborough Trinity2-2
Sep 21Atherton Collieries3-1
Sep 14Ashton United0-1
Sep 10Grantham Town1-1
Sep 3Buxton4-2
Aug 31Warrington Town0-1
Aug 26Stafford Rangers1-0
Aug 20Witton Albion0-1
Aug 17Stalybridge Celtic1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic