Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Matlock Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 8 6 3 6 21
H 15 3 2 3 11
A 13 3 1 3 10
Records
Home win Mickleover Sports3-1Sat 12th Oct
Away win Whitby Town0-3Sat 28th Sep
Home defeat Warrington Town1-2Tue 15th Oct
Away defeat Nantwich Town3-1Tue 1st Oct
Home score Mickleover Sports3-1Sat 12th Oct
Away score Nantwich Town3-1Tue 1st Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
137 
261 6
391 
4121 
5131 
6141 
7145 4
8155 
9183 2
10183 
11186 3
12187 1
13214 3
14215 1
15216 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0520
06-1001
11-1500
16-2003
21-2501
26-3000
31-3511
36-4010
41-4522
46-5013
51-5513
56-6011
61-6510
66-7000
71-7511
76-8010
81-8511
86-9024
Goal Scorers
Marshall, Marcus6
Hinsley, Luke4
Bramall, Daniel2
Sinnott, Jordan1
Crouz, Pitou1
Scrivens, Samuel1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.25
Average Conceded 1.12
Average 1st Goal 54
Average 1st Concede 40
Average win margin 1.50
Average loss margin 1.17
Games scored in 13
Games conceded in 11
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 19
Total Conceded 17
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1532
Draw321
Win by 1422
Win by 2110
Win by 3101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 26,67% 37,50% 14,29%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 13,33% 12,50% 14,29%
Drawing W 13,33% 0,00% 28,57%
D 6,67% 12,50% 0,00%
L 13,33% 12,50% 14,29%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 13,33% 12,50% 14,29%
L 13,33% 12,50% 14,29%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United1 - 1
1 - 1Atherton Collieries
1 - 0Bamber Bridge
Basford United1 - 0
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
2 - 1Gainsborough Trinity
2 - 2Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City0 - 1
3 - 1Mickleover Sports
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town1 - 3
Radcliffe0 - 1
1 - 2Scarborough Athletic
1 - 2South Shields
Stafford Rangers1 - 0
Stalybridge Celtic
1 - 2Warrington Town
Whitby Town3 - 0
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August141013
September101215
October171053
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Warrington TownTue Oct 15380
Mickleover SportsSat Oct 12729
Scarborough AthleticTue Oct 8419
Atherton CollieriesTue Sep 24276
South ShieldsSat Sep 14614
Grantham TownTue Sep 3372
Gainsborough TrinityMon Aug 26540
Bamber BridgeSat Aug 17402
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Nov 16 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 30 19Grantham Town
Sat Dec 7 19FC United Of Manchester
Sat Dec 14 19Witton Albion
Sat Dec 21 19Bamber Bridge
Thu Dec 26 19Buxton
Wed Jan 1 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 4 20Basford United
Sat Jan 11 20South Shields
Sat Feb 1 20Hyde United
Sat Feb 8 20Warrington Town
Sat Feb 15 20Radcliffe
Sat Feb 22 20Whitby Town
Sat Feb 29 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Mar 14 20Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 21 20Morpeth Town
Sat Mar 28 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Apr 4 20Witton Albion
Sat Apr 11 20Stafford Rangers
Mon Apr 13 20Buxton
Sat Apr 18 20Lancaster City
Sat Apr 25 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sun May 31 20Mickleover Sports
Sun May 31 20Ashton United
Sun May 31 20Hyde United
Sun May 31 20Morpeth Town
Sun May 31 20Scarborough Athletic
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 19Radcliffe0-1
Oct 15Warrington Town1-2
Oct 12Mickleover Sports3-1
Oct 8Scarborough Athletic1-2
Oct 5Lancaster City0-1
Oct 1Nantwich Town1-3
Sep 28Whitby Town3-0
Sep 24Atherton Collieries1-1
Sep 14South Shields1-2
Sep 3Grantham Town2-2
Aug 31Ashton United1-1
Aug 26Gainsborough Trinity2-1
Aug 24Stafford Rangers1-0
Aug 19Basford United1-0
Aug 17Bamber Bridge1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic