Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Matlock Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 5 1 1 0 4
H 9 1 0 0 3
A 9 0 1 0 1
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Never played home
Away score Stourbridge1-1Sun 13th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1110 
246 4
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0520
06-1001
11-1500
16-2000
21-2510
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4502
46-5000
51-5500
56-6000
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8010
81-8500
86-9000
Goal Scorers
Harrad, Shaun2
Newsham, Marc1
Sharpe, Rhys1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.00
Average Conceded 1.50
Average 1st Goal 5
Average 1st Concede 44
Average win margin 0.50
Average loss margin 0.00
Games scored in 2
Games conceded in 2
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 4
Total Conceded 3
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Draw101
Win by 1110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 50,00% 100,00% 0,00%
D 50,00% 0,00% 100,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
Ashton United
Barwell
Buxton
Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town
3 - 2Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
Marine
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge1 - 1
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August61104
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Hednesford TownTue Aug 15347
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Aug 19 17Altrincham
Tue Aug 22 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Aug 26 17Warrington Town
Mon Aug 28 17Grantham Town
Tue Sep 5 17Coalville Town
Sat Sep 9 17Whitby Town
Tue Sep 12 17Mickleover Sports
Tue Sep 19 17Barwell
Sat Sep 23 17Workington
Tue Sep 26 17Shaw Lane
Sat Sep 30 17Stourbridge
Tue Oct 3 17Hednesford Town
Sat Oct 7 17Stalybridge Celtic
Tue Oct 10 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Oct 14 17Marine
Sat Oct 21 17Stafford Rangers
Tue Oct 31 17Ashton United
Sat Nov 4 17Nantwich Town
Sat Nov 18 17Witton Albion
Sat Nov 25 17Halesowen Town
Sat Dec 2 17Lancaster City
Sat Dec 9 17Rushall Olympic
Sat Dec 16 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Dec 23 17Altrincham
Tue Dec 26 17Buxton
Sat Dec 30 17Warrington Town
Mon Jan 1 18Grantham Town
Sat Jan 6 18Barwell
Sat Jan 13 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Jan 20 18Marine
Sat Jan 27 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 3 18Lancaster City
Sat Feb 10 18Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 17 18Witton Albion
Sat Feb 24 18Halesowen Town
Sat Mar 3 18Ashton United
Sat Mar 17 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Mar 24 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Mar 31 18Stalybridge Celtic
Mon Apr 2 18Buxton
Sat Apr 7 18Coalville Town
Sat Apr 14 18Whitby Town
Sat Apr 21 18Workington
Sat Apr 28 18Shaw Lane
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 15Hednesford Town3-2
Aug 13Stourbridge1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner