Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Marine
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 16 1 0 1 3
H 8 1 0 0 3
A 8 0 0 1 0
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Grantham Town5-0Sat 12th Aug
Home score Never played home
Away score Grantham Town5-0Sat 12th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1022 
2316 6
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4501
46-5010
51-5500
56-6001
61-6510
66-7001
71-7500
76-8001
81-8500
86-9001
Goal Scorers
Smart, Will1
Hughes, Adam1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.00
Average Conceded 2.50
Average 1st Goal 25
Average 1st Concede 22
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 2.50
Games scored in 1
Games conceded in 1
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 2
Total Conceded 5
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 5101
Lose by 4000
Lose by 3000
Lose by 2000
Lose by 1000
Draw000
Win by 1000
Win by 2110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 50,00% 100,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 50,00% 0,00% 100,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
Ashton United
Barwell
Buxton
Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town0 - 5
Halesowen Town
Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
2 - 0Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August161013
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
WorkingtonTue Aug 15264
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Aug 19 17Barwell
Tue Aug 22 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Aug 26 17Stourbridge
Mon Aug 28 17Warrington Town
Tue Sep 5 17Witton Albion
Sat Sep 9 17Coalville Town
Tue Sep 12 17Nantwich Town
Tue Sep 19 17Ashton United
Sat Sep 23 17Whitby Town
Tue Sep 26 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Sep 30 17Grantham Town
Tue Oct 3 17Workington
Sat Oct 7 17Buxton
Tue Oct 10 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Oct 14 17Matlock Town
Sat Oct 21 17Rushall Olympic
Tue Oct 31 17Lancaster City
Sat Nov 4 17Shaw Lane
Sat Nov 18 17Halesowen Town
Sat Nov 25 17Mickleover Sports
Sat Dec 2 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Dec 9 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Dec 16 17Hednesford Town
Sat Dec 23 17Barwell
Tue Dec 26 17Altrincham
Sat Dec 30 17Stourbridge
Mon Jan 1 18Warrington Town
Sat Jan 6 18Ashton United
Sat Jan 13 18Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 20 18Matlock Town
Sat Jan 27 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Feb 3 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 10 18Shaw Lane
Sat Feb 17 18Halesowen Town
Sat Feb 24 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 3 18Lancaster City
Sat Mar 17 18Hednesford Town
Sat Mar 24 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Mar 31 18Buxton
Mon Apr 2 18Altrincham
Sat Apr 7 18Witton Albion
Sat Apr 14 18Coalville Town
Sat Apr 21 18Whitby Town
Sat Apr 28 18Farsley Celtic
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 15Workington2-0
Aug 12Grantham Town0-5
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner