COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for Grantham Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 21 0 2 5 2
H 21 0 1 3 1
A 21 0 1 2 1
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Lancaster City2-4Sat 17th Oct
Away defeat Whitby Town2-0Sat 10th Oct
Home score Lancaster City2-4Sat 17th Oct
Away score Whitby Town2-0Sat 10th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1112 
2116 4
3218 2
4220 2
5220 
6220 
7220 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1001
11-1500
16-2003
21-2511
26-3001
31-3500
36-4003
41-4500
46-5010
51-5511
56-6000
61-6501
66-7020
71-7510
76-8000
81-8502
86-9000
Goal Scorers
Worsfold, Ashley1
Hardy, Liam1
Doran, Niall1
Holland, John1
Young, Gregory1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.67
Average Conceded 2.00
Average 1st Goal 53
Average 1st Concede 29
Average win margin 0.00
Average loss margin 1.92
Games scored in 4
Games conceded in 7
Failed to score 3
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 5
Total Conceded 14
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1220
Draw211
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 14,29% 25,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 14,29% 0,00% 33,33%
L 71,43% 75,00% 66,67%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
1 - 2Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Hyde United
2 - 4Lancaster City
0 - 1Matlock Town
Mickleover FC0 - 3
Morpeth Town1 - 1
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
1 - 1Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town0 - 2
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September180212
October220040
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Matlock TownTue Oct 20182
Lancaster CitySat Oct 17216
Stafford RangersTue Sep 29201
Atherton CollieriesSat Sep 26231
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Nov 3 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 7 20Radcliffe
Tue Nov 10 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Nov 14 20Warrington Town
Tue Nov 17 20Buxton
Sat Nov 21 20Hyde United
Sat Nov 28 20South Shields
Sat Dec 5 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Dec 12 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Dec 19 20Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 26 20Gainsborough Trinity
Fri Jan 1 21Basford United
Sat Jan 9 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Jan 16 21Witton Albion
Sat Jan 23 21Radcliffe
Sat Jan 30 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 6 21Ashton United
Sat Feb 13 21Warrington Town
Sat Feb 20 21Matlock Town
Tue Feb 23 21Mickleover FC
Sat Feb 27 21Whitby Town
Sat Mar 6 21Lancaster City
Sat Mar 13 21Buxton
Sat Mar 20 21Hyde United
Tue Mar 23 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Mar 27 21South Shields
Sat Apr 3 21Stafford Rangers
Mon Apr 5 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Apr 10 21Witton Albion
Sat Apr 17 21Morpeth Town
Sat Apr 24 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat May 1 21Nantwich Town
Mon May 3 21Basford United
Sat May 8 21FC United Of Manchester
Mon May 31 21Ashton United
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 24Mickleover FC0-3
Oct 20Matlock Town0-1
Oct 17Lancaster City2-4
Oct 10Whitby Town0-2
Sep 29Stafford Rangers1-1
Sep 26Atherton Collieries1-2
Sep 19Morpeth Town1-1
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers