Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Barwell
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 12 1 0 1 3
H 13 1 0 0 3
A 13 0 0 1 0
Records
Home win Whitby Town1-0Sat 12th Aug
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Whitby Town1-0Sat 12th Aug
Away score Never played away
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
139 
2312 3
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4500
46-5000
51-5500
56-6000
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8010
81-8500
86-9001
Goal Scorers
Seal, Ryan1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.50
Average Conceded 0.50
Average 1st Goal 40
Average 1st Concede 45
Average win margin 0.50
Average loss margin 0.50
Games scored in 1
Games conceded in 1
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 1
Total Conceded 1
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1101
Draw000
Win by 1110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 50,00% 100,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 50,00% 0,00% 100,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
Ashton United
Buxton
Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town0 - 1
Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
1 - 0Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August121013
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Whitby TownSat Aug 12152
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Aug 19 17Marine
Tue Aug 22 17Rushall Olympic
Sat Aug 26 17Witton Albion
Mon Aug 28 17Nantwich Town
Tue Sep 5 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Sep 9 17Altrincham
Mon Sep 11 17Stourbridge
Tue Sep 19 17Matlock Town
Sat Sep 23 17Farsley Celtic
Tue Sep 26 17Mickleover Sports
Sat Sep 30 17Whitby Town
Tue Oct 3 17Halesowen Town
Sat Oct 7 17Shaw Lane
Tue Oct 10 17Rushall Olympic
Sat Oct 14 17Warrington Town
Sat Oct 21 17Stalybridge Celtic
Tue Oct 31 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 4 17Hednesford Town
Sat Nov 18 17Ashton United
Sat Nov 25 17Workington
Sat Dec 2 17Buxton
Sat Dec 9 17Grantham Town
Sat Dec 16 17Lancaster City
Sat Dec 23 17Marine
Tue Dec 26 17Coalville Town
Sat Dec 30 17Witton Albion
Mon Jan 1 18Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 6 18Matlock Town
Sat Jan 13 18Stourbridge
Sat Jan 20 18Warrington Town
Sat Jan 27 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 3 18Buxton
Sat Feb 10 18Hednesford Town
Sat Feb 17 18Ashton United
Sat Feb 24 18Workington
Sat Mar 3 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Mar 17 18Lancaster City
Sat Mar 24 18Grantham Town
Sat Mar 31 18Shaw Lane
Mon Apr 2 18Coalville Town
Sat Apr 7 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Apr 14 18Altrincham
Sat Apr 21 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Apr 28 18Mickleover Sports
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 15Halesowen Town0-1
Aug 12Whitby Town1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner