Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Ashton United
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 20 6 5 11 23
H 21 2 2 6 8
A 22 4 3 5 15
Records
Home win Gainsborough Trinity3-1Sat 19th Oct
Away win Grantham Town0-4Tue 1st Oct
Home defeat Nantwich Town0-4Sat 23rd Nov
Away defeat Lancaster City3-0Sat 12th Oct
Home score Nantwich Town0-4Sat 23rd Nov
Away score Hyde United3-3Sat 28th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
119 
2118 9
3120 2
4122 2
5220 2
6518 2
7519 1
8618 1
9915 3
10918 3
11920 2
121217 3
131517 
141517 
151518 1
161519 1
171521 2
181621 
191621 
201921 
212221 
222320 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0513
06-1031
11-1513
16-2014
21-2500
26-3013
31-3500
36-4030
41-4522
46-5022
51-5513
56-6013
61-6522
66-7021
71-7533
76-8014
81-8520
86-9024
Goal Scorers
Wilson, Josh9
Sheridan, Samuel4
Slew, Jordan2
Havern, Gianluca2
Smith, Aaron2
Tames, Steve1
Almond, Louis1
Rowney, Chris1
McKnight, Darren1
Chalmers, Aaron1
Clee, Nicky1
Brewster, Michael1
Hughes, Connor1
Hardcastle, Benjamin1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.24
Average Conceded 1.74
Average 1st Goal 41
Average 1st Concede 35
Average win margin 1.88
Average loss margin 1.99
Games scored in 13
Games conceded in 19
Failed to score 9
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 28
Total Conceded 38
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4110
Lose by 3312
Lose by 2220
Lose by 1523
Draw523
Win by 1312
Win by 2110
Win by 3101
Win by 4101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 18,18% 10,00% 25,00%
D 4,55% 10,00% 0,00%
L 4,55% 0,00% 8,33%
Drawing W 4,55% 0,00% 8,33%
D 18,18% 10,00% 25,00%
L 13,64% 10,00% 16,67%
Losing W 4,55% 10,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 31,82% 50,00% 16,67%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
2 - 2Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge2 - 3
Basford United2 - 3
Buxton2 - 1
1 - 2FC United Of Manchester
3 - 1Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town4 - 0
Hyde United3 - 3
Lancaster City0 - 3
1 - 1Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports1 - 0
Morpeth Town4 - 1
0 - 4Nantwich Town
0 - 3Radcliffe1 - 1
Scarborough Athletic
0 - 2South Shields0 - 3
2 - 1Stafford Rangers
0 - 2Stalybridge Celtic0 - 0
Warrington Town
0 - 1Whitby Town
Witton Albion0 - 1
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August200232
September131114
October122026
November171023
December210020
January62218
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Stafford RangersSat Jan 11220
South ShieldsSat Jan 4277
FC United Of ManchesterSat Dec 281502
RadcliffeSat Nov 30254
Nantwich TownSat Nov 23144
Gainsborough TrinitySat Oct 19204
Whitby TownTue Sep 24144
Matlock TownSat Aug 31202
Stalybridge CelticMon Aug 26382
Atherton CollieriesSat Aug 17202
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Jan 25 20Lancaster City
Sat Feb 1 20Scarborough Athletic
Tue Feb 4 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Feb 8 20Witton Albion
Sat Feb 15 20Warrington Town
Tue Feb 18 20Matlock Town
Fri Feb 21 20Hyde United
Sat Feb 29 20Whitby Town
Sat Mar 7 20Scarborough Athletic
Tue Mar 10 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 14 20Grantham Town
Sat Mar 21 20Nantwich Town
Tue Mar 24 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 28 20Basford United
Sat Apr 4 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 11 20Bamber Bridge
Mon Apr 13 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Apr 18 20Buxton
Sat Apr 25 20Warrington Town
Sun May 31 20Morpeth Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Jan 21Radcliffe1-1
Jan 18Morpeth Town4-1
Jan 11Stafford Rangers2-1
Jan 4South Shields0-2
Jan 1Stalybridge Celtic0-0
Dec 28FC United Of Manchester1-2
Dec 7Basford United2-3
Nov 30Radcliffe0-3
Nov 23Nantwich Town0-4
Nov 2Buxton2-1
Oct 19Gainsborough Trinity3-1
Oct 15Witton Albion0-1
Oct 12Lancaster City0-3
Oct 1Grantham Town4-0
Sep 28Hyde United3-3
Sep 24Whitby Town0-1
Sep 14Mickleover Sports1-0
Aug 31Matlock Town1-1
Aug 26Stalybridge Celtic0-2
Aug 24Bamber Bridge2-3
Aug 20South Shields0-3
Aug 17Atherton Collieries2-2
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic