Workington - Game ON
Player Profile - Josh Ramsden
Josh has come through the academy, and has a promising future ahead of him. He has previously played for Malpas FC youth team and Felpham Colts.
Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
15th Jan 2018
Last App
23rd Apr 2018
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
10
10
As Sub
0
7
Subbed off
0
0
Unused sub
5
5
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
1
1
Points
10 / 30
10 / 30
Average Points
1.00
1.00
Wins
3
3
Draws
1
1
Losses
6
6
Total Pitch Time
412 mins
412 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Mon 23 April 2018Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Sat 21 April 2018Coalville TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-3      
Tue 17 April 2018Ashton UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-2      
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1    On @55mins
Thu 12 April 2018Shaw LaneEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0     On @71mins
Tue 10 April 2018Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018H6-1     On @60mins
Sat 07 April 2018Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-4     On @68mins
Tue 03 April 2018Ashton UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-2     On @75mins
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-3     On @70mins
Sat 24 March 2018Warrington TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-0     Unused
Tue 20 March 2018Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-3     Unused
Sat 10 March 2018WorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A3-4     Unused
Sat 24 February 2018Stafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0     Unused
Tue 06 February 2018Stafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-0     On @89mins
Sat 03 February 2018Sutton Coldfield TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-1     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner