COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Witton Albion
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 14 5 3 6 18
H 18 3 0 4 9
A 16 2 3 2 9
Records
Home win Hyde United4-2Tue 5th Oct
Away win Whitby Town0-1Sat 9th Oct
Home defeat Grantham Town1-4Sat 2nd Oct
Away defeat Matlock Town9-0Tue 14th Sep
Home score Hyde United4-2Tue 5th Oct
Away score Matlock Town9-0Tue 14th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1110 
2116 6
3117 1
4120 3
5222 2
6222 
7520 2
8521 1
9820 1
10919 1
11920 1
121218 2
131516 2
141814 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1012
11-1521
16-2010
21-2513
26-3013
31-3501
36-4010
41-4510
46-5011
51-5522
56-6021
61-6502
66-7012
71-7511
76-8002
81-8501
86-9023
Goal Scorers
Saunders, Callum6
Owens, Thomas2
Woodthorpe, Nathan1
Foley, James1
Nugent, George1
Sutton, William1
Jebrin, Jawad1
Hooper, James1
Baldwin, Isaac1
McNulty, Stephen1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.15
Average Conceded 1.93
Average 1st Goal 36
Average 1st Concede 38
Average win margin 1.17
Average loss margin 3.50
Games scored in 10
Games conceded in 11
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 16
Total Conceded 27
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 9101
Lose by 8000
Lose by 7000
Lose by 6000
Lose by 5000
Lose by 4000
Lose by 3110
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1330
Draw303
Win by 1422
Win by 2110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 14,29% 14,29% 14,29%
D 7,14% 0,00% 14,29%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 21,43% 28,57% 14,29%
D 14,29% 0,00% 28,57%
L 21,43% 42,86% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 21,43% 14,29% 28,57%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
1 - 0Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United2 - 2
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity1 - 1
1 - 4Grantham Town
4 - 2Hyde United
2 - 3Lancaster City
Matlock Town0 - 9
1 - 0Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town2 - 1
0 - 1Nantwich Town
Radcliffe0 - 2
Scarborough Athletic
0 - 1South Shields
Stafford Rangers1 - 1
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town1 - 0
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August220242
September112117
October43019
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Ashton UnitedTue Oct 12325
Hyde UnitedTue Oct 5256
Grantham TownSat Oct 2266
Mickleover FCSat Sep 25215
Nantwich TownMon Aug 30421
South ShieldsSat Aug 21441
Lancaster CityTue Aug 17309
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 16 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Oct 23 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Nov 6 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 20 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Nov 27 21Buxton
Sat Dec 4 21Atherton Collieries
Sat Dec 11 21Morpeth Town
Sat Dec 18 21South Shields
Mon Dec 27 21Warrington Town
Sat Jan 1 22Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 8 22Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 15 22Matlock Town
Sat Jan 22 22Mickleover FC
Sat Jan 29 22Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 5 22FC United Of Manchester
Tue Feb 8 22Ashton United
Sat Feb 12 22Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 19 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 26 22Grantham Town
Sat Mar 12 22Whitby Town
Sat Mar 19 22Hyde United
Sat Mar 26 22Buxton
Sat Apr 2 22Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 9 22Lancaster City
Mon Apr 18 22Warrington Town
Sat Apr 23 22Basford United
Tue May 31 22Atherton Collieries
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 12Ashton United1-0
Oct 9Whitby Town1-0
Oct 5Hyde United4-2
Oct 2Grantham Town1-4
Sep 28Stafford Rangers1-1
Sep 25Mickleover FC1-0
Sep 14Matlock Town0-9
Sep 11Morpeth Town2-1
Aug 30Nantwich Town0-1
Aug 28Basford United2-2
Aug 24Radcliffe0-2
Aug 21South Shields0-1
Aug 17Lancaster City2-3
Aug 14Gainsborough Trinity1-1
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers