Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Witton Albion
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 6 8 3 7 27
H 9 5 1 3 16
A 9 3 2 4 11
Records
Home win Stalybridge Celtic4-1Tue 19th Sep
Away win Stafford Rangers0-4Sat 9th Sep
Home defeat Mickleover Sports0-2Sat 30th Sep
Away defeat Lancaster City4-0Tue 26th Sep
Home score Stalybridge Celtic4-1Tue 19th Sep
Away score Lancaster City4-0Tue 26th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1110 
248 2
375 3
486 1
5113 3
6117 4
7127 
8153 4
9182 1
10184 2
11211 3
12214 3
13217 3
14217 
152110 3
162114 4
172410 4
18276 4
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0521
06-1041
11-1512
16-2030
21-2510
26-3002
31-3512
36-4001
41-4512
46-5010
51-5522
56-6014
61-6510
66-7021
71-7520
76-8001
81-8512
86-9021
Goal Scorers
Jones, Will6
Tame, Steve5
Hopley, Robert5
Tames, Steve3
Heywood, Prince2
Ryan, Nick1
Hedley, Benjamin1
Owens, Thomas1
Foley, James1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.39
Average Conceded 1.22
Average 1st Goal 30
Average 1st Concede 40
Average win margin 2.07
Average loss margin 1.84
Games scored in 13
Games conceded in 13
Failed to score 5
Clean sheets 5
Total Goals 25
Total Conceded 22
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4101
Lose by 3000
Lose by 2321
Lose by 1312
Draw312
Win by 1431
Win by 2101
Win by 3220
Win by 4101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 33,33% 44,44% 22,22%
D 5,56% 0,00% 11,11%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 11,11% 11,11% 11,11%
D 5,56% 0,00% 11,11%
L 16,67% 11,11% 22,22%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 5,56% 11,11% 0,00%
L 22,22% 22,22% 22,22%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
0 - 2Altrincham
Ashton United
Barwell1 - 0
1 - 0Buxton0 - 2
5 - 2Coalville Town1 - 2
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town3 - 1
Hednesford Town0 - 1
Lancaster City0 - 4
1 - 1Marine
Matlock Town
0 - 2Mickleover Sports1 - 1
Nantwich Town
1 - 2Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers4 - 0
4 - 1Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
1 - 0Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
1 - 0Workington1 - 1
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August732111
September1331410
October112026
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Coalville TownSat Oct 14259
WorkingtonTue Oct 10225
Mickleover SportsSat Sep 30247
Rushall OlympicSat Sep 23286
Stalybridge CelticTue Sep 19244
MarineTue Sep 5267
AltrinchamMon Aug 28754
Sutton Coldfield TownSat Aug 19208
BuxtonTue Aug 15336
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 21 17Nantwich Town
Tue Oct 31 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Nov 4 17Stourbridge
Sat Nov 18 17Matlock Town
Sat Nov 25 17Whitby Town
Sat Dec 2 17Grantham Town
Sat Dec 9 17Ashton United
Sat Dec 16 17Shaw Lane
Sat Dec 23 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Tue Dec 26 17Warrington Town
Sat Dec 30 17Barwell
Mon Jan 1 18Altrincham
Sat Jan 6 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 13 18Halesowen Town
Sat Jan 27 18Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 3 18Grantham Town
Sat Feb 10 18Stourbridge
Sat Feb 17 18Matlock Town
Sat Feb 24 18Whitby Town
Sat Mar 3 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Mar 17 18Shaw Lane
Sat Mar 24 18Ashton United
Sat Mar 31 18Hednesford Town
Mon Apr 2 18Warrington Town
Sat Apr 7 18Marine
Sat Apr 14 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 21 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Apr 28 18Lancaster City
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 14Coalville Town5-2
Oct 10Workington1-0
Oct 7Hednesford Town0-1
Oct 3Buxton0-2
Sep 30Mickleover Sports0-2
Sep 26Lancaster City0-4
Sep 23Rushall Olympic1-2
Sep 19Stalybridge Celtic4-1
Sep 16Coalville Town1-2
Sep 12Halesowen Town3-1
Sep 9Stafford Rangers4-0
Sep 5Marine1-1
Aug 28Altrincham0-2
Aug 26Barwell1-0
Aug 22Workington1-1
Aug 19Sutton Coldfield Town1-0
Aug 15Buxton1-0
Aug 12Mickleover Sports1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner