COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Warrington Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 6 7 3 4 24
H 8 4 1 2 13
A 6 3 2 2 11
Records
Home win Stalybridge Celtic3-0Sat 9th Oct
Away win Ashton United0-1Sat 2nd Oct
Home defeat Matlock Town0-2Sat 28th Aug
Away defeat Scarborough Athletic2-0Sat 21st Aug
Home score Basford United2-3Tue 28th Sep
Away score South Shields3-2Sat 25th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
135 
264 1
369 5
496 3
598 2
6108 
7136 2
8166 
9176 
10176 
11177 1
12206 1
13235 1
14246 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0502
06-1010
11-1510
16-2000
21-2501
26-3012
31-3510
36-4001
41-4532
46-5021
51-5521
56-6000
61-6540
66-7000
71-7511
76-8001
81-8531
86-9012
Goal Scorers
Buckley, Jordan9
Grivosti, Matthew2
Hough, Benjamin2
Amis, Josh2
Williams, Sean1
Clarke, Edmond1
Regan, Matthew1
Amis, Joshua1
Reid, Dominic1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.43
Average Conceded 1.07
Average 1st Goal 46
Average 1st Concede 36
Average win margin 1.50
Average loss margin 1.50
Games scored in 12
Games conceded in 7
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 7
Total Goals 20
Total Conceded 15
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1211
Draw312
Win by 1413
Win by 2220
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 21,43% 42,86% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 7,14% 14,29% 0,00%
Drawing W 28,57% 14,29% 42,86%
D 7,14% 14,29% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 14,29% 0,00% 28,57%
L 21,43% 14,29% 28,57%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United1 - 0
2 - 0Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge2 - 2
2 - 3Basford United
2 - 2Buxton
2 - 0FC United Of Manchester
1 - 0Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City1 - 0
0 - 2Matlock Town
Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town1 - 1
Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic0 - 2
South Shields2 - 3
Stafford Rangers1 - 0
3 - 0Stalybridge Celtic
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August831210
September102127
October52107
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Stalybridge CelticSat Oct 9670
Basford UnitedTue Sep 28302
BuxtonTue Sep 14417
Gainsborough TrinitySat Sep 11418
Matlock TownSat Aug 28460
Atherton CollieriesTue Aug 24551
FC United Of ManchesterSat Aug 141105
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 16 21Whitby Town
Sat Oct 23 21Grantham Town
Sat Nov 6 21Hyde United
Sat Nov 20 21Mickleover FC
Sat Nov 27 21Radcliffe
Sat Dec 4 21Lancaster City
Sat Dec 11 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Dec 18 21Scarborough Athletic
Mon Dec 27 21Witton Albion
Sat Jan 1 22Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 8 22FC United Of Manchester
Sat Jan 15 22Buxton
Sat Jan 22 22South Shields
Sat Jan 29 22Whitby Town
Sat Feb 5 22Grantham Town
Tue Feb 8 22Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 12 22Hyde United
Sat Feb 19 22Basford United
Sat Feb 26 22Morpeth Town
Sat Mar 12 22Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 19 22Ashton United
Sat Mar 26 22Radcliffe
Sat Apr 2 22Mickleover FC
Sat Apr 9 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 16 22Atherton Collieries
Mon Apr 18 22Witton Albion
Sat Apr 23 22Matlock Town
Tue May 31 22Morpeth Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 12Nantwich Town1-1
Oct 9Stalybridge Celtic3-0
Oct 2Ashton United1-0
Sep 28Basford United2-3
Sep 25South Shields2-3
Sep 14Buxton2-2
Sep 11Gainsborough Trinity1-0
Sep 7Lancaster City1-0
Aug 30Bamber Bridge2-2
Aug 28Matlock Town0-2
Aug 24Atherton Collieries2-0
Aug 21Scarborough Athletic0-2
Aug 17Stafford Rangers1-0
Aug 14FC United Of Manchester2-0
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers