COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for Warrington Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 2 5 1 1 16
H 1 4 1 0 13
A 1 1 0 1 3
Records
Home win Gainsborough Trinity3-0Sat 26th Sep
Away win Basford United0-2Sat 19th Sep
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Mickleover FC3-2Sat 10th Oct
Home score Radcliffe2-1Sat 17th Oct
Away score Mickleover FC3-2Sat 10th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
136 
261 5
391 
4121 
5121 
6151 
7161 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1520
16-2010
21-2501
26-3010
31-3501
36-4010
41-4520
46-5020
51-5500
56-6000
61-6501
66-7021
71-7500
76-8000
81-8502
86-9020
Goal Scorers
Dixon, Bohan4
Amis, Josh3
Dunn, Jack2
Roberts, Mark1
Buckley, Jordan1
Duffy, Luke1
Amis, Joshua1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.00
Average Conceded 1.05
Average 1st Goal 26
Average 1st Concede 40
Average win margin 1.88
Average loss margin 0.50
Games scored in 7
Games conceded in 3
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 14
Total Conceded 6
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1101
Draw110
Win by 1220
Win by 2211
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 42,86% 40,00% 50,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 14,29% 20,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 14,29% 0,00% 50,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 14,29% 20,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
2 - 0Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Basford United2 - 0
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
3 - 0Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
Mickleover FC2 - 3
Morpeth Town
2 - 2Nantwich Town
2 - 1Radcliffe
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
1 - 0Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September13009
October102117
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Nantwich TownTue Oct 20467
RadcliffeSat Oct 17476
Whitby TownSat Oct 3273
Atherton CollieriesTue Sep 29420
Gainsborough TrinitySat Sep 26416
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Nov 3 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Nov 7 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Nov 14 20Grantham Town
Tue Nov 17 20Lancaster City
Sat Nov 28 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 5 20Matlock Town
Sat Dec 12 20Hyde United
Sat Dec 19 20Ashton United
Sat Dec 26 20Witton Albion
Fri Jan 1 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 9 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 16 21South Shields
Sat Jan 23 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Jan 30 21FC United Of Manchester
Sat Feb 6 21Buxton
Sat Feb 13 21Grantham Town
Sat Feb 20 21Nantwich Town
Tue Feb 23 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 27 21Mickleover FC
Sat Mar 6 21Radcliffe
Sat Mar 13 21Lancaster City
Sat Mar 20 21Whitby Town
Tue Mar 23 21Matlock Town
Sat Mar 27 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 3 21Atherton Collieries
Mon Apr 5 21Witton Albion
Sat Apr 10 21South Shields
Sat Apr 17 21Basford United
Sat Apr 24 21Hyde United
Sat May 1 21Ashton United
Mon May 3 21Bamber Bridge
Sat May 8 21Morpeth Town
Mon May 31 21Buxton
Mon May 31 21Stafford Rangers
Mon May 31 21Morpeth Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20Nantwich Town2-2
Oct 17Radcliffe2-1
Oct 10Mickleover FC2-3
Oct 3Whitby Town1-0
Sep 29Atherton Collieries2-0
Sep 26Gainsborough Trinity3-0
Sep 19Basford United2-0
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers