Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Warrington Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 2 10 3 3 33
H 2 6 0 2 18
A 4 4 3 1 15
Records
Home win Lancaster City5-1Tue 3rd Oct
Away win Marine0-4Mon 28th Aug
Home defeat Stourbridge1-5Tue 26th Sep
Away defeat Ashton United2-0Tue 10th Oct
Home score Lancaster City5-1Tue 3rd Oct
Away score Marine0-4Mon 28th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
136 
243 3
371 2
477 6
5104 3
6131 3
7142 1
8171 1
9201 
10213 2
11216 3
12243 3
13272 1
14301 1
15303 2
16332 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1000
11-1512
16-2022
21-2500
26-3011
31-3541
36-4000
41-4530
46-5020
51-5522
56-6021
61-6521
66-7012
71-7520
76-8042
81-8510
86-9033
Goal Scorers
Williams, Sean7
Gray, Tony5
Hine, Josh4
Hughes, Connor4
Richards, Caleb2
McDonald, Jamie1
Beeley, Shaun1
McCarten, James1
Mwasile, Joe1
Barrigan, James1
Sanogo, Aboubacar1
Jerome, Robert1
Barnes, Bradley1
Goulding, Liam1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.94
Average Conceded 1.07
Average 1st Goal 36
Average 1st Concede 49
Average win margin 2.13
Average loss margin 2.25
Games scored in 14
Games conceded in 10
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 6
Total Goals 31
Total Conceded 17
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4110
Lose by 3000
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1110
Draw303
Win by 1422
Win by 2330
Win by 3101
Win by 4211
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 31,25% 50,00% 12,50%
D 18,75% 0,00% 37,50%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 31,25% 25,00% 37,50%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 18,75% 25,00% 12,50%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
0 - 1Ashton United0 - 2
Barwell1 - 0
Buxton
Coalville Town3 - 0
4 - 2Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town1 - 1
Hednesford Town
5 - 1Lancaster City2 - 2
Marine4 - 0
2 - 0Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
2 - 0Rushall Olympic2 - 1
Shaw Lane
1 - 0Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
1 - 5Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
2 - 1Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington1 - 1
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August141113
September1032111
October23019
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Whitby TownSat Oct 7241
Lancaster CityTue Oct 3202
StourbridgeTue Sep 26200
Stafford RangersTue Sep 12201
Farsley CelticSat Sep 9251
Matlock TownSat Aug 26243
Ashton UnitedTue Aug 22245
Rushall OlympicSat Aug 12239
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 21 17Altrincham
Tue Oct 24 17Buxton
Tue Oct 31 17Nantwich Town
Sat Nov 4 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Nov 18 17Mickleover Sports
Sat Nov 25 17Hednesford Town
Sat Dec 2 17Shaw Lane
Sat Dec 9 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 16 17Grantham Town
Sat Dec 23 17Coalville Town
Tue Dec 26 17Witton Albion
Sat Dec 30 17Matlock Town
Mon Jan 1 18Marine
Sat Jan 6 18Buxton
Sat Jan 13 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 20 18Barwell
Sat Jan 27 18Altrincham
Sat Feb 3 18Shaw Lane
Sat Feb 10 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Feb 17 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 24 18Hednesford Town
Sat Mar 3 18Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 17 18Grantham Town
Sat Mar 24 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 31 18Whitby Town
Mon Apr 2 18Witton Albion
Sat Apr 7 18Workington
Sat Apr 14 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Apr 21 18Halesowen Town
Sat Apr 28 18Stourbridge
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 14Barwell1-0
Oct 10Ashton United0-2
Oct 7Whitby Town2-1
Oct 3Lancaster City5-1
Sep 30Rushall Olympic2-1
Sep 26Stourbridge1-5
Sep 23Halesowen Town1-1
Sep 12Stafford Rangers1-0
Sep 9Farsley Celtic4-2
Sep 5Workington1-1
Aug 28Marine4-0
Aug 26Matlock Town2-0
Aug 22Ashton United0-1
Aug 19Coalville Town3-0
Aug 15Lancaster City2-2
Aug 12Rushall Olympic2-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner