Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Mickleover Sports
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 7 1 1 0 4
H 4 0 1 0 1
A 17 1 0 0 3
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Witton Albion1-1Sat 12th Aug
Away score Never played away
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1111 
241 10
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3000
31-3510
36-4000
41-4501
46-5000
51-5500
56-6010
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8010
81-8500
86-9000
Goal Scorers
Grayson, Bradley1
Gordon, Danny1
Garnet, Evan1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.50
Average Conceded 1.00
Average 1st Goal 44
Average 1st Concede 24
Average win margin 0.50
Average loss margin 0.00
Games scored in 2
Games conceded in 2
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 3
Total Conceded 2
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Draw110
Win by 1101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 50,00% 0,00% 100,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 50,00% 100,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
Ashton United
Barwell
Buxton
Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town
Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane2 - 1
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
1 - 1Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August71104
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Witton AlbionSat Aug 12225
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Aug 19 17Lancaster City
Tue Aug 22 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Aug 26 17Nantwich Town
Mon Aug 28 17Coalville Town
Tue Sep 5 17Grantham Town
Sat Sep 9 17Buxton
Tue Sep 12 17Matlock Town
Tue Sep 19 17Stourbridge
Sat Sep 23 17Hednesford Town
Tue Sep 26 17Barwell
Sat Sep 30 17Witton Albion
Tue Oct 3 17Shaw Lane
Sat Oct 7 17Ashton United
Tue Oct 10 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Oct 14 17Rushall Olympic
Sat Oct 21 17Farsley Celtic
Tue Oct 31 17Whitby Town
Sat Nov 4 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 18 17Warrington Town
Sat Nov 25 17Marine
Sat Dec 2 17Altrincham
Sat Dec 9 17Workington
Sat Dec 16 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Dec 23 17Lancaster City
Tue Dec 26 17Halesowen Town
Sat Dec 30 17Nantwich Town
Mon Jan 1 18Coalville Town
Sat Jan 6 18Stourbridge
Sat Jan 13 18Matlock Town
Sat Jan 20 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Jan 27 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Feb 3 18Altrincham
Sat Feb 10 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 17 18Warrington Town
Sat Feb 24 18Marine
Sat Mar 3 18Whitby Town
Sat Mar 17 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Mar 24 18Workington
Sat Mar 31 18Ashton United
Mon Apr 2 18Halesowen Town
Sat Apr 7 18Grantham Town
Sat Apr 14 18Buxton
Sat Apr 21 18Hednesford Town
Sat Apr 28 18Barwell
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 14Shaw Lane2-1
Aug 12Witton Albion1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner