Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Hednesford Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 18 0 1 1 1
H 19 0 1 0 1
A 18 0 0 1 0
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Ashton United1-1Sat 12th Aug
Away score Never played away
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1112 
2118 6
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1010
11-1500
16-2000
21-2501
26-3001
31-3510
36-4000
41-4510
46-5000
51-5500
56-6000
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8001
81-8500
86-9000
Goal Scorers
Glover, Danny1
Lawrie, James1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.50
Average Conceded 2.00
Average 1st Goal 38
Average 1st Concede 16
Average win margin 0.00
Average loss margin 0.50
Games scored in 2
Games conceded in 2
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 3
Total Conceded 4
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1101
Draw110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 50,00% 100,00% 0,00%
L 50,00% 0,00% 100,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
1 - 1Ashton United
Barwell
Buxton
Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town
Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town2 - 3
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August180111
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Ashton UnitedSat Aug 12383
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Aug 19 17Shaw Lane
Tue Aug 22 17Halesowen Town
Sat Aug 26 17Lancaster City
Mon Aug 28 17Stafford Rangers
Mon Sep 4 17Stourbridge
Sat Sep 9 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Tue Sep 12 17Coalville Town
Tue Sep 19 17Nantwich Town
Sat Sep 23 17Mickleover Sports
Tue Sep 26 17Altrincham
Sat Sep 30 17Ashton United
Tue Oct 3 17Matlock Town
Sat Oct 7 17Witton Albion
Tue Oct 10 17Halesowen Town
Sat Oct 14 17Workington
Sat Oct 21 17Whitby Town
Tue Oct 31 17Grantham Town
Sat Nov 4 17Barwell
Sat Nov 18 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 25 17Warrington Town
Sat Dec 2 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Dec 9 17Buxton
Sat Dec 16 17Marine
Sat Dec 23 17Shaw Lane
Tue Dec 26 17Rushall Olympic
Sat Dec 30 17Lancaster City
Mon Jan 1 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 6 18Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 13 18Coalville Town
Sat Jan 20 18Workington
Sat Jan 27 18Whitby Town
Sat Feb 3 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Feb 10 18Barwell
Sat Feb 17 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 24 18Warrington Town
Sat Mar 3 18Grantham Town
Sat Mar 17 18Marine
Sat Mar 24 18Buxton
Sat Mar 31 18Witton Albion
Mon Apr 2 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Apr 7 18Stourbridge
Sat Apr 14 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Apr 21 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Apr 28 18Altrincham
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 15Matlock Town2-3
Aug 12Ashton United1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner