Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Halesowen Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 14 1 0 1 3
H 11 1 0 0 3
A 12 0 0 1 0
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Workington3-1Sat 12th Aug
Home score Never played home
Away score Workington3-1Sat 12th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1017 
2314 3
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1001
11-1500
16-2001
21-2500
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4500
46-5000
51-5500
56-6000
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8000
81-8510
86-9010
Goal Scorers
Shearer, Luke Gary1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.00
Average Conceded 1.50
Average 1st Goal 45
Average 1st Concede 1
Average win margin 0.50
Average loss margin 1.00
Games scored in 2
Games conceded in 1
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 2
Total Conceded 3
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1000
Draw000
Win by 1110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 50,00% 100,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 50,00% 0,00% 100,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
Ashton United
1 - 0Barwell
Buxton
Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington1 - 3
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August141013
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
BarwellTue Aug 15345
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Aug 19 17Farsley Celtic
Tue Aug 22 17Hednesford Town
Sat Aug 26 17Buxton
Mon Aug 28 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Tue Sep 5 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Sep 9 17Ashton United
Tue Sep 12 17Witton Albion
Tue Sep 19 17Grantham Town
Sat Sep 23 17Warrington Town
Tue Sep 26 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Sep 30 17Workington
Tue Oct 3 17Barwell
Sat Oct 7 17Stourbridge
Tue Oct 10 17Hednesford Town
Sat Oct 14 17Shaw Lane
Sat Oct 21 17Lancaster City
Tue Oct 31 17Coalville Town
Sat Nov 4 17Rushall Olympic
Sat Nov 18 17Marine
Sat Nov 25 17Matlock Town
Sat Dec 2 17Whitby Town
Sat Dec 9 17Altrincham
Sat Dec 16 17Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 23 17Farsley Celtic
Tue Dec 26 17Mickleover Sports
Sat Dec 30 17Buxton
Mon Jan 1 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Jan 6 18Grantham Town
Sat Jan 13 18Witton Albion
Sat Jan 20 18Shaw Lane
Sat Jan 27 18Lancaster City
Sat Feb 3 18Whitby Town
Sat Feb 10 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Feb 17 18Marine
Sat Feb 24 18Matlock Town
Sat Mar 3 18Coalville Town
Sat Mar 17 18Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 24 18Altrincham
Sat Mar 31 18Stourbridge
Mon Apr 2 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Apr 7 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 14 18Ashton United
Sat Apr 21 18Warrington Town
Sat Apr 28 18Stalybridge Celtic
Results
Date Opposition Score
Aug 15Barwell1-0
Aug 12Workington1-3
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner