Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Halesowen Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 22 6 5 13 23
H 15 4 4 5 16
A 14 2 1 8 7
Records
Home win Lancaster City4-3Sat 21st Oct
Away win Stourbridge1-2Sat 7th Oct
Home defeat Workington1-5Sat 30th Sep
Away defeat Altrincham3-0Sat 14th Oct
Home score Lancaster City4-3Sat 21st Oct
Away score Rushall Olympic3-1Sat 4th Nov
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1017 
2314 3
3318 4
4322 4
5322 
6323 1
7423 
8424 1
9424 
10723 1
11823 
12824 1
13824 
14924 
151222 2
161521 1
171521 
181821 
191821 
201822 1
211923 1
222023 
232023 
242321 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0515
06-1013
11-1501
16-2004
21-2510
26-3004
31-3513
36-4054
41-4532
46-5013
51-5502
56-6021
61-6523
66-7011
71-7510
76-8014
81-8532
86-9043
Goal Scorers
Udoh, Daniel7
McAtee, John4
Kelly, Jack3
Shearer, Luke Gary1
Chilton, Lee1
Charlton, Asa1
Lawton, Ivor1
Agbor, Roland1
Smith, Dominic1
Finney, Oliver1
Diop, Serigne1
Spray, James1
Jones, Ethan1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.10
Average Conceded 1.89
Average 1st Goal 50
Average 1st Concede 34
Average win margin 1.13
Average loss margin 1.94
Games scored in 18
Games conceded in 22
Failed to score 6
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 27
Total Conceded 45
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4110
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2725
Lose by 1422
Draw541
Win by 1532
Win by 2110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 12,50% 15,38% 9,09%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 12,50% 15,38% 9,09%
D 16,67% 23,08% 9,09%
L 8,33% 7,69% 9,09%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 4,17% 7,69% 0,00%
L 45,83% 30,77% 63,64%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham0 - 3
Ashton United
1 - 0Barwell1 - 1
Buxton1 - 2
2 - 3Coalville Town
1 - 2Farsley Celtic1 - 3
Grantham Town2 - 1
2 - 1Hednesford Town0 - 2
4 - 3Lancaster City
1 - 1Marine
Matlock Town0 - 2
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic1 - 3
0 - 0Shaw Lane
1 - 1Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic0 - 1
Stourbridge2 - 1
0 - 2Sutton Coldfield Town
1 - 1Warrington Town
3 - 1Whitby Town
1 - 3Witton Albion
1 - 5Workington1 - 3
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August231053
September201245
October931210
November190222
December51003
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Whitby TownSat Dec 2225
MarineSat Nov 18276
Shaw LaneSat Nov 11308
Coalville TownTue Oct 31278
Lancaster CitySat Oct 21612
Hednesford TownTue Oct 10352
WorkingtonSat Sep 30259
Warrington TownSat Sep 23280
Witton AlbionTue Sep 12208
Stafford RangersTue Sep 5261
Sutton Coldfield TownMon Aug 28372
Farsley CelticSat Aug 19357
BarwellTue Aug 15345
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Dec 16 17Ashton United
Tue Dec 26 17Mickleover Sports
Sat Dec 30 17Buxton
Mon Jan 1 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Jan 6 18Grantham Town
Sat Jan 13 18Witton Albion
Sat Jan 27 18Lancaster City
Sat Feb 3 18Whitby Town
Sat Feb 10 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Feb 17 18Marine
Sat Feb 24 18Matlock Town
Sat Mar 3 18Coalville Town
Sat Mar 17 18Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 24 18Altrincham
Sat Mar 31 18Stourbridge
Mon Apr 2 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Apr 7 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 14 18Ashton United
Sat Apr 21 18Warrington Town
Sat Apr 28 18Stalybridge Celtic
Thu May 31 18Shaw Lane
Thu May 31 18Nantwich Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Dec 2Whitby Town3-1
Nov 25Matlock Town0-2
Nov 18Marine1-1
Nov 11Shaw Lane0-0
Nov 4Rushall Olympic1-3
Oct 31Coalville Town2-3
Oct 21Lancaster City4-3
Oct 14Altrincham0-3
Oct 10Hednesford Town2-1
Oct 7Stourbridge2-1
Oct 3Barwell1-1
Sep 30Workington1-5
Sep 26Stalybridge Celtic0-1
Sep 23Warrington Town1-1
Sep 19Grantham Town2-1
Sep 16Farsley Celtic1-3
Sep 12Witton Albion1-3
Sep 5Stafford Rangers1-1
Aug 28Sutton Coldfield Town0-2
Aug 26Buxton1-2
Aug 22Hednesford Town0-2
Aug 19Farsley Celtic1-2
Aug 15Barwell1-0
Aug 12Workington1-3
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner