COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2021 - 2022 for Buxton
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 3 8 5 0 29
H 2 4 1 0 13
A 4 4 4 0 16
Records
Home win Whitby Town4-1Tue 5th Oct
Away win Grantham Town0-3Tue 17th Aug
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Whitby Town4-1Tue 5th Oct
Away score Radcliffe2-3Sat 9th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
132 
261 1
372 1
4101 1
5131 
6162 1
7173 1
8184 1
9194 
10204 
11233 1
12263 
13293 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0502
06-1012
11-1531
16-2001
21-2510
26-3000
31-3531
36-4040
41-4521
46-5002
51-5520
56-6020
61-6510
66-7020
71-7520
76-8021
81-8500
86-9030
Goal Scorers
De Girolamo, Diego8
Ward, Jamie6
Clarke, Warren4
Chambers, Ashley4
Elliott, Tom1
Hurst, James1
Dawson, Christopher1
Granite, Josh1
Milnes, Benjamin1
Carley, Matthias1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.28
Average Conceded 0.84
Average 1st Goal 32
Average 1st Concede 19
Average win margin 2.13
Average loss margin 0.00
Games scored in 12
Games conceded in 8
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 5
Total Goals 28
Total Conceded 11
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Draw514
Win by 1202
Win by 2321
Win by 3321
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 38,46% 40,00% 37,50%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 15,38% 20,00% 12,50%
D 30,77% 20,00% 37,50%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 7,69% 20,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United1 - 1
Atherton Collieries
3 - 0Bamber Bridge
Basford United3 - 1
FC United Of Manchester1 - 1
Gainsborough Trinity0 - 0
Grantham Town3 - 0
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
3 - 1Mickleover FC
2 - 2Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe3 - 2
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers1 - 0
2 - 0Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town2 - 2
4 - 1Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August251016
September140404
October13009
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Whitby TownTue Oct 5317
Morpeth TownSat Sep 25374
Stalybridge CelticSat Aug 28502
Mickleover FCTue Aug 24457
Bamber BridgeSat Aug 14400
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Oct 16 21Hyde United
Sat Oct 23 21South Shields
Sat Nov 6 21Nantwich Town
Sat Nov 20 21Lancaster City
Sat Nov 27 21Witton Albion
Sat Dec 4 21Scarborough Athletic
Sat Dec 11 21Ashton United
Sat Dec 18 21FC United Of Manchester
Mon Dec 27 21Matlock Town
Sat Jan 1 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Jan 8 22Bamber Bridge
Sat Jan 15 22Warrington Town
Sat Jan 22 22Morpeth Town
Sat Jan 29 22Hyde United
Sat Feb 5 22South Shields
Tue Feb 8 22Basford United
Sat Feb 12 22Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 19 22Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Feb 26 22Atherton Collieries
Sat Mar 12 22Radcliffe
Sat Mar 19 22Whitby Town
Sat Mar 26 22Witton Albion
Sat Apr 2 22Lancaster City
Sat Apr 9 22Grantham Town
Sat Apr 16 22Mickleover FC
Mon Apr 18 22Matlock Town
Sat Apr 23 22Stalybridge Celtic
Tue May 31 22Atherton Collieries
Tue May 31 22Scarborough Athletic
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 12Basford United3-1
Oct 9Radcliffe3-2
Oct 5Whitby Town4-1
Sep 28Gainsborough Trinity0-0
Sep 25Morpeth Town2-2
Sep 14Warrington Town2-2
Sep 11Ashton United1-1
Aug 30Stafford Rangers1-0
Aug 28Stalybridge Celtic2-0
Aug 24Mickleover FC3-1
Aug 21FC United Of Manchester1-1
Aug 17Grantham Town3-0
Aug 14Bamber Bridge3-0
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers