COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Statistics 2020 - 2021 for Buxton
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 5 4 2 1 14
H 8 2 2 0 8
A 6 2 0 1 6
Records
Home win Scarborough Athletic4-1Tue 13th Oct
Away win Stalybridge Celtic0-4Sat 10th Oct
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Nantwich Town2-1Tue 29th Sep
Home score Radcliffe4-2Sat 19th Sep
Away score Stalybridge Celtic0-4Sat 10th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
132 
244 2
347 3
474 3
5102 2
6115 3
7144 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1010
11-1520
16-2010
21-2521
26-3020
31-3511
36-4020
41-4511
46-5000
51-5521
56-6011
61-6500
66-7000
71-7520
76-8011
81-8512
86-9002
Goal Scorers
Walshaw, James4
De Girolamo, Diego4
De Giralamo, Diego3
King, Reece2
Dawson, Christopher2
De Girolamo, Nico1
Granite, Josh1
O`Grady, Connor1
Clarke, Warren1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.67
Average Conceded 1.38
Average 1st Goal 18
Average 1st Concede 66
Average win margin 2.50
Average loss margin 0.50
Games scored in 7
Games conceded in 6
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 19
Total Conceded 10
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1101
Draw220
Win by 1101
Win by 2110
Win by 3110
Win by 4101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 57,14% 50,00% 66,67%
D 14,29% 25,00% 0,00%
L 14,29% 0,00% 33,33%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 14,29% 25,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge2 - 1
Basford United
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town
2 - 2Mickleover FC
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town1 - 2
4 - 2Radcliffe
4 - 1Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic4 - 0
Warrington Town
2 - 2Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
September71114
October431010
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Mickleover FCTue Oct 20368
Scarborough AthleticTue Oct 13427
Whitby TownSat Sep 26346
RadcliffeSat Sep 19395
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Nov 3 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 7 20South Shields
Sat Nov 14 20Basford United
Tue Nov 17 20Grantham Town
Sat Nov 21 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Nov 28 20Witton Albion
Sat Dec 5 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Dec 12 20Ashton United
Sat Dec 19 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Dec 26 20Matlock Town
Fri Jan 1 21Hyde United
Sat Jan 9 21Whitby Town
Sat Jan 16 21Lancaster City
Sat Jan 23 21South Shields
Sat Jan 30 21Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 6 21Warrington Town
Sat Feb 13 21Basford United
Sat Feb 20 21Mickleover FC
Tue Feb 23 21Bamber Bridge
Sat Feb 27 21Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 6 21Morpeth Town
Sat Mar 13 21Grantham Town
Sat Mar 20 21FC United Of Manchester
Tue Mar 23 21Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 27 21Witton Albion
Sat Apr 3 21Nantwich Town
Mon Apr 5 21Matlock Town
Sat Apr 10 21Lancaster City
Sat Apr 17 21Radcliffe
Sat Apr 24 21Ashton United
Sat May 1 21Atherton Collieries
Mon May 3 21Hyde United
Sat May 8 21Scarborough Athletic
Mon May 31 21Morpeth Town
Mon May 31 21Warrington Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 24Bamber Bridge2-1
Oct 20Mickleover FC2-2
Oct 13Scarborough Athletic4-1
Oct 10Stalybridge Celtic4-0
Sep 29Nantwich Town1-2
Sep 26Whitby Town2-2
Sep 19Radcliffe4-2
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers