Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Bamber Bridge
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 18 3 3 10 12
H 14 3 2 3 11
A 12 0 1 7 1
Records
Home win Atherton Collieries3-0Tue 3rd Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Basford United1-3Sat 14th Sep
Away defeat Gainsborough Trinity4-1Tue 1st Oct
Home score Ashton United3-2Sat 24th Aug
Away score Stalybridge Celtic3-2Sat 12th Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1021 
2314 7
3316 2
4318 2
5614 4
6713 1
7715 2
8715 
9716 1
10719 3
11820 1
12917 3
13919 2
14922 3
151218 4
161218 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0502
06-1003
11-1510
16-2010
21-2511
26-3012
31-3515
36-4023
41-4520
46-5020
51-5501
56-6021
61-6523
66-7010
71-7504
76-8012
81-8500
86-9053
Goal Scorers
Waddecar, Alistair8
Charnock, Kieran3
Marlow, Chris2
Dean, James2
Forbes, Danny2
Wisdom, Daniel2
Fowler, Michael1
Pett, Gary1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.32
Average Conceded 1.94
Average 1st Goal 53
Average 1st Concede 30
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 1.52
Games scored in 13
Games conceded in 14
Failed to score 3
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 21
Total Conceded 31
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3202
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1624
Draw321
Win by 1110
Win by 2110
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 6,25% 12,50% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 18,75% 25,00% 12,50%
Drawing W 6,25% 12,50% 0,00%
D 6,25% 12,50% 0,00%
L 12,50% 12,50% 12,50%
Losing W 6,25% 12,50% 0,00%
D 12,50% 12,50% 12,50%
L 31,25% 0,00% 62,50%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
3 - 2Ashton United
3 - 0Atherton Collieries
1 - 3Basford United
Buxton1 - 1
FC United Of Manchester0 - 1
Gainsborough Trinity1 - 4
Grantham Town0 - 1
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town0 - 1
Mickleover Sports
Morpeth Town
2 - 2Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
1 - 2Scarborough Athletic
South Shields1 - 4
2 - 0Stafford Rangers
2 - 3Stalybridge Celtic2 - 3
Warrington Town1 - 3
Whitby Town
1 - 1Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August181033
September141134
October190232
November61013
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Stalybridge CelticSat Nov 9241
Stafford RangersSat Nov 2364
Scarborough AthleticSat Oct 19430
Nantwich TownTue Oct 8287
Witton AlbionSat Oct 5278
Basford UnitedSat Sep 14281
Atherton CollieriesTue Sep 3297
Ashton UnitedSat Aug 24238
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Nov 16 19Hyde United
Sat Nov 23 19Morpeth Town
Sat Nov 30 19Atherton Collieries
Sat Dec 7 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Dec 14 19Whitby Town
Sat Dec 21 19Matlock Town
Thu Dec 26 19Lancaster City
Wed Jan 1 20Warrington Town
Sat Jan 4 20Radcliffe
Sat Jan 11 20Basford United
Sat Jan 18 20Buxton
Sat Feb 1 20Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 8 20Grantham Town
Sat Feb 15 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 22 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Feb 29 20Morpeth Town
Sat Mar 14 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 21 20Witton Albion
Sat Mar 28 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Apr 4 20Whitby Town
Sat Apr 11 20Ashton United
Mon Apr 13 20Lancaster City
Sat Apr 18 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 25 20Hyde United
Sun May 31 20South Shields
Sun May 31 20Radcliffe
Results
Date Opposition Score
Nov 9Stalybridge Celtic2-3
Nov 2Stafford Rangers2-0
Oct 19Scarborough Athletic1-2
Oct 12Stalybridge Celtic2-3
Oct 8Nantwich Town2-2
Oct 5Witton Albion1-1
Oct 1Gainsborough Trinity1-4
Sep 28FC United Of Manchester0-1
Sep 21Grantham Town0-1
Sep 14Basford United1-3
Sep 10Buxton1-1
Sep 3Atherton Collieries3-0
Aug 31South Shields1-4
Aug 26Warrington Town1-3
Aug 24Ashton United3-2
Aug 17Matlock Town0-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic