Player Profile - Joe Slinn (1st Aug 2017 - 6th Dec 2017)
On loan from Port Vale
Joe is an up-and-coming young keeper who recently made it from the reserve ranks at Port Vale to earn a first team contract. He joins Celtic on a youth training loan from Port Vale.
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Born
27th Dec 1998
Joined
1st Aug 2017
Left
6th Dec 2017
Last App
2nd Dec 2017
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
19
Unused Sub
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
16 / 57
Average Points
0.84
Wins
5
Draws
1
Losses
13
Total Pitch Time
1710 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 02 December 2017Sutton Coldfield TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Sat 25 November 2017Blyth SpartansFA Trophy2017/2018A2-1      
Sat 18 November 2017Hednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-1      
Sat 11 November 2017Rushall OlympicFA Trophy2017/2018H3-2      
Tue 07 November 2017Ramsbottom UnitedIntegro Cup2017/2018A3-0      
Sat 04 November 2017Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-5      
Tue 31 October 2017Prescot CablesFA Trophy2017/2018H5-1      
Sat 28 October 2017Prescot CablesFA Trophy2017/2018A0-0      
Sat 21 October 2017BarwellEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H4-2     Unused
Sat 14 October 2017Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A0-0     Unused
Sat 16 September 2017ChorleyFA Cup2017/2018H1-3      
Tue 12 September 2017BuxtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-1      
Sat 09 September 2017StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H3-1      
Tue 05 September 2017Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A5-4      
Sat 02 September 2017Farsley CelticFA Cup2017/2018H2-1      
Mon 28 August 2017Lancaster CityEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Sat 26 August 2017Shaw LaneEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-1      
Tue 22 August 2017MarineEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-2      
Sat 19 August 2017Rushall OlympicEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Tue 15 August 2017Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1      
Sat 12 August 2017Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner