Player Profile - Joe Slinn
On loan from Port Vale until Jan 1st 2018
Joe is an up-and-coming young keeper who recently made it from the reserve ranks at Port Vale to earn a first team contract. He joins Celtic on a youth training loan from Port Vale.
Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Born
27th Dec 1998
Joined
1st Aug 2017
Last App
31st May 2018
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Season
Career
Appearances
12
12
As Sub
0
0
Subbed off
0
0
Unused sub
1
1
Goals
0
0
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
0
Points
10 / 36
10 / 36
Average Points
0.83
0.83
Wins
3
3
Draws
1
1
Losses
8
8
Total Pitch Time
1080 mins
1080 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Thu 31 May 2018Ramsbottom UnitedIntegro Cup2017/2018A-      
Sat 14 October 2017Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A0-0     Unused
Sat 16 September 2017ChorleyFA Cup2017/2018H1-3      
Tue 12 September 2017BuxtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-1      
Sat 09 September 2017StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H3-1      
Tue 05 September 2017Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A5-4      
Sat 02 September 2017Farsley CelticFA Cup2017/2018H2-1      
Mon 28 August 2017Lancaster CityEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Sat 26 August 2017Shaw LaneEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-1      
Tue 22 August 2017MarineEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-2      
Sat 19 August 2017Rushall OlympicEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Tue 15 August 2017Whitby TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1      
Sat 12 August 2017Nantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner