Player Profile - Mark Ogley (1st Jan 1994 - 30th May 2001)
Mark had two stints at Celtic, the first back in 1994, and the second in 1998. Between these, he has played for Emley, Gainsborough Trinity and Leek Town, with whom he won the Northern Premier League. After leaving Celtic he joined Frickley Athletic, and moved into management.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
1st Jan 1994
Left
30th May 2001
Last App
3rd Jan 2001
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
149
As Sub
2
Subbed off
8
Unused Sub
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
217 / 447
Average Points
1.46
Wins
60
Draws
37
Losses
52
Total Pitch Time
13050 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Wed 03 January 2001ChorleyUnibond Cup2000/2001H4-2      
Sat 09 December 2000Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier2000/2001A3-2      
Thu 09 November 2000Bedworth UnitedFA Trophy2000/2001H4-1     On @60mins
Sat 14 October 2000Billingham TownFA Cup2000/2001H1-1     On @60mins
Sat 23 September 2000Accrington StanleyBetVictor Northern Premier2000/2001A1-4     Unused
Sat 29 April 2000Colwyn BayBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H3-1     Off @60mins
Tue 14 March 2000DroylsdenBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-0      
Sat 11 March 2000Worksop TownBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H4-3      
Sat 04 March 2000GuiseleyBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H2-1      
Sat 26 February 2000GatesheadBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A2-0      
Sat 12 February 2000MarineBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H0-3      
Sat 05 February 2000Worcester CityFA Trophy1999/2000H0-1      
Tue 01 February 2000Winsford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-2      
Sat 29 January 2000Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H0-3      
Sat 22 January 2000Wakefield EmleyBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H0-0      
Tue 18 January 2000Leigh GenesisBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H1-3      
Sat 15 January 2000Blyth SpartansFA Trophy1999/2000H1-0      
Sat 08 January 2000Bamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-4      
Mon 03 January 2000Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H3-1      
Mon 27 December 1999Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-0      
Sat 11 December 1999Blyth SpartansBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-4      
Sat 04 December 1999GuiseleyBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A2-2      
Tue 30 November 1999Gainsborough TrinityFA Trophy1999/2000A1-3      
Sat 27 November 1999Gainsborough TrinityFA Trophy1999/2000H1-1      
Sat 20 November 1999Chester FCFA Cup1999/2000H1-2      
Tue 16 November 1999Warrington TownCheshire Senior Cup1999/2000H2-0      
Sat 13 November 1999Spennymoor UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H1-0      
Tue 09 November 1999Merthyr TydfilFA Cup1999/2000H3-1      
Tue 02 November 1999Merthyr TydfilFA Cup1999/2000A2-2      
Sat 30 October 1999AltrinchamFA Cup1999/2000H3-2      
Tue 26 October 1999Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A3-2      
Sat 23 October 1999Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-0      
Tue 19 October 1999AltrinchamFA Cup1999/2000H2-1      
Sat 16 October 1999AltrinchamFA Cup1999/2000A0-0      
Sat 09 October 1999MarineBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-3      
Tue 14 September 1999Accrington StanleyUnibond Cup1999/2000H0-3     Off @60mins
Sat 11 September 1999GatesheadBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H1-0      
Tue 07 September 1999Worksop TownBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A2-1      
Sat 04 September 1999Blyth SpartansBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H2-0      
Mon 30 August 1999Colwyn BayBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A0-0      
Sat 28 August 1999Hucknall TownBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A4-0      
Tue 24 August 1999Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H2-0      
Sat 21 August 1999Bishop AucklandBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H5-0      
Tue 17 August 1999Frickley AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000A1-1      
Sat 14 August 1999Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier1999/2000H1-1      
Tue 27 April 1999GuiseleyLeague Cup1998/1999H2-1      
Sat 24 April 1999Winsford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A1-2      
Thu 15 April 1999Hucknall TownLeague Cup1998/1999A1-2      
Tue 13 April 1999Hucknall TownLeague Cup1998/1999H1-1      
Sat 03 April 1999Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H2-0      
Thu 01 April 1999DroylsdenPresidents Cup1998/1999H2-3      
Tue 30 March 1999AltrinchamBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H3-1      
Sat 27 March 1999Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A4-1      
Tue 23 March 1999DroylsdenPresidents Cup1998/1999A1-1      
Sat 20 March 1999Wakefield EmleyBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H2-0      
Tue 16 March 1999BurscoughLeague Cup1998/1999H5-2      
Sat 13 March 1999MarineBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H2-1      
Sat 06 March 1999GatesheadBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A2-1      
Sat 27 February 1999Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H2-0      
Sat 20 February 1999GuiseleyBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A1-1      
Sat 13 February 1999Runcorn FC HaltonBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A1-0      
Sat 06 February 1999Leigh GenesisBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H4-4      
Tue 02 February 1999Witton AlbionLeague Cup1998/1999H4-1      
Sat 30 January 1999Frickley AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A3-2      
Sat 23 January 1999Spennymoor UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H3-0      
Sat 09 January 1999MarineBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A2-2      
Fri 01 January 1999Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H2-1      
Mon 28 December 1998Frickley AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H2-2      
Tue 22 December 1998Gainsborough TrinityPresidents Cup1998/1999H2-1     Off @60mins
Sat 19 December 1998Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H3-1      
Sat 12 December 1998AltrinchamBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A2-1      
Wed 09 December 1998Gainsborough TrinityPresidents Cup1998/1999A2-2     Off @60mins
Tue 01 December 1998Worksop TownBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H3-0      
Tue 17 November 1998Hyde UnitedCheshire Senior Cup1998/1999H1-2      
Sat 14 November 1998ChorleyBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A2-1      
Sat 07 November 1998Bishop AucklandBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H3-1      
Tue 03 November 1998AltrinchamLeague Cup1998/1999H1-0      
Sat 31 October 1998Bamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A2-1      
Sat 24 October 1998FlixtonFA Trophy1998/1999H2-1      
Tue 20 October 1998Bamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999H1-1      
Tue 13 October 1998Worksop TownBetVictor Northern Premier1998/1999A2-1      
Sat 06 May 1995Bath CityConference Premier1994/1995H0-1      
Tue 02 May 1995Macclesfield TownConference Premier1994/1995H2-2      
Sat 29 April 1995WokingConference Premier1994/1995A4-1      
Sat 22 April 1995Merthyr TydfilConference Premier1994/1995H1-1      
Sat 15 April 1995SouthportConference Premier1994/1995H1-1      
Sat 08 April 1995FC Halifax TownConference Premier1994/1995A1-1      
Sat 18 March 1995Stevenage BoroughConference Premier1994/1995A5-1      
Wed 15 March 1995GatesheadConference Premier1994/1995A0-0      
Sat 11 March 1995AltrinchamConference Premier1994/1995H2-1      
Sat 04 March 1995Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1994/1995H1-1     Off @60mins
Sat 25 February 1995Farnborough TownConference Premier1994/1995A0-0      
Sat 18 February 1995Yeovil TownConference Premier1994/1995H3-1      
Sat 04 February 1995Merthyr TydfilConference Premier1994/1995A4-2      
Tue 31 January 1995Bromsgrove RoversLeague Cup1994/1995A2-0      
Sat 28 January 1995Dagenham RedbridgeConference Premier1994/1995A2-2      
Mon 23 January 1995Hyde UnitedFA Trophy1994/1995A3-1     Off @60mins
Sat 21 January 1995Hyde UnitedFA Trophy1994/1995H3-3      
Sat 14 January 1995Welling UnitedConference Premier1994/1995H1-3      
Sat 07 January 1995Kettering TownConference Premier1994/1995A1-0      
Sat 31 December 1994Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1994/1995H1-3      
Mon 26 December 1994Macclesfield TownConference Premier1994/1995A3-0      
Tue 20 December 1994GatesheadConference Premier1994/1995H0-1      
Sat 17 December 1994Dover AthleticConference Premier1994/1995A0-0      
Tue 13 December 1994Bromsgrove RoversLeague Cup1994/1995H3-3      
Sat 10 December 1994Stevenage BoroughConference Premier1994/1995H1-0      
Tue 29 November 1994AFC TelfordConference Premier1994/1995H1-0      
Sat 26 November 1994WokingConference Premier1994/1995H2-1      
Tue 22 November 1994AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup1994/1995A4-0      
Sat 19 November 1994Stafford RangersConference Premier1994/1995A5-0      
Sat 05 November 1994Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1994/1995H2-1      
Tue 01 November 1994SouthportLeague Cup1994/1995H3-1      
Sat 29 October 1994Yeovil TownConference Premier1994/1995A3-0      
Sat 22 October 1994SouthportFA Cup1994/1995A2-1      
Sat 15 October 1994Farnborough TownConference Premier1994/1995H4-1      
Sat 17 September 1994Welling UnitedConference Premier1994/1995A3-3      
Sat 10 September 1994Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1994/1995A2-1      
Wed 07 September 1994Runcorn FC HaltonConference Premier1994/1995A0-3      
Sat 03 September 1994Kettering TownConference Premier1994/1995H1-4      
Mon 29 August 1994FC Halifax TownConference Premier1994/1995H1-1      
Sat 27 August 1994Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1994/1995A3-2      
Tue 23 August 1994AFC TelfordConference Premier1994/1995A1-1      
Sat 20 August 1994Dagenham RedbridgeConference Premier1994/1995H1-0      
Sun 01 May 1994Dagenham RedbridgeConference Premier1993/1994H5-0      
Thu 28 April 1994Yeovil TownConference Premier1993/1994H1-2      
Sat 23 April 1994Merthyr TydfilConference Premier1993/1994A1-2      
Tue 19 April 1994Witton AlbionConference Premier1993/1994A0-3      
Sat 16 April 1994Dover AthleticConference Premier1993/1994H0-0      
Tue 12 April 1994SouthportConference Premier1993/1994H3-1      
Mon 04 April 1994SouthportConference Premier1993/1994A0-2      
Sat 02 April 1994Witton AlbionConference Premier1993/1994H2-1      
Tue 29 March 1994Runcorn FC HaltonConference Premier1993/1994H1-2      
Sat 26 March 1994Welling UnitedConference Premier1993/1994A1-2      
Tue 22 March 1994AFC TelfordConference Premier1993/1994H1-0      
Sat 19 March 1994Dover AthleticConference Premier1993/1994A1-1      
Tue 08 March 1994AFC TelfordConference Premier1993/1994A0-2      
Sat 05 March 1994Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1993/1994A2-0     Off @60mins
Sat 26 February 1994WokingConference Premier1993/1994A3-0      
Sat 19 February 1994Dagenham RedbridgeConference Premier1993/1994A0-1      
Sat 12 February 1994Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1993/1994H1-1      
Sat 05 February 1994Kettering TownConference Premier1993/1994A3-2      
Thu 03 February 1994Colwyn BayFA Trophy1993/1994A2-1      
Tue 01 February 1994Colwyn BayFA Trophy1993/1994A2-2      
Sat 29 January 1994Bath CityConference Premier1993/1994H1-3     Off @60mins
Sat 22 January 1994Colwyn BayFA Trophy1993/1994H1-1      
Sat 15 January 1994Slough TownConference Premier1993/1994A2-3      
Tue 11 January 1994FC Halifax TownConference Premier1993/1994A2-1      
Sat 08 January 1994Merthyr TydfilConference Premier1993/1994H2-2      
Mon 03 January 1994GatesheadConference Premier1993/1994A2-1      
Sat 01 January 1994Macclesfield TownConference Premier1993/1994H0-2      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic