Player Profile - Elliott Cooke (7th Sep 2018 - 1st May 2019)
Elliott has come through the reserves ranks
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
7th Sep 2018
Left
1st May 2019
Last App
13th Apr 2019
Last Goal
5th Jan 2019
 
Career
Appearances
4
As Sub
2
Unused Sub
6
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
1 / 12
Average Points
0.25
Wins
0
Draws
1
Losses
3
Total Pitch Time
238 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 13 April 2019Hednesford TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     On @72mins
Sat 02 March 2019Nantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A4-2     Unused
Sat 05 January 2019Mickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A2-1    On @50mins
Sat 15 December 2018South ShieldsBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A3-2     Unused
Sat 08 December 2018Stafford RangersBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-2      
Sat 01 December 2018Bamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A3-0     
Tue 06 November 2018Witton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-3     Unused
Tue 09 October 2018Scarborough AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H2-3     Unused
Tue 18 September 2018Hyde UnitedIntegro Cup2018/2019A4-2     Unused
Sat 08 September 2018Radcliffe BoroughFA Cup2018/2019A1-0     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner