Player Profile - Ollie Banks (11th Jan 2012 - 1st May 2012)
Ollie was on loan from Rotherham United where he had signed first team terms (he was released at the end of the 2011/12 season). He is the son of former Rotherham (amongst others) player, Ian Banks. Ollie scored on his début for Rotherham at the end of the 2010/11 season against Torquay. Ollie was sent on loan to Buxton at the start of the 2011/12 campaign, and on his return to Rotherham has been loaned out again, this time to Celtic.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
11th Jan 2012
Left
1st May 2012
Last App
21st Apr 2012
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
11
As Sub
4
Subbed off
5
Unused Sub
6
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
2
Points
12 / 33
Average Points
1.09
Wins
3
Draws
3
Losses
5
Total Pitch Time
597 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 21 April 2012Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-2     Unused
Sat 14 April 2012GuiseleyVanarama National League North2011/2012H0-3     Off @74mins
Mon 09 April 2012Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-0     On @67mins
Fri 06 April 2012FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2011/2012H2-1     Unused
Tue 03 April 2012Bishop’s StortfordVanarama National League North2011/2012H2-3     Unused
Sat 31 March 2012Eastwood TownVanarama National League North2011/2012A0-1    On @45mins
Tue 27 March 2012Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2011/2012H4-1     On @85mins
Sat 24 March 2012Worcester CityVanarama National League North2011/2012A0-0     Off @62mins
Sat 17 March 2012Corby TownVanarama National League North2011/2012H2-2     Off @77mins
Tue 13 March 2012Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup2011/2012H4-0     Unused
Sat 10 March 2012Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2011/2012A3-2     Off @56mins
Tue 06 March 2012AltrinchamVanarama National League North2011/2012A2-1     
Sat 03 March 2012Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2011/2012H2-0     Off @58mins
Sat 25 February 2012Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-1      
Tue 21 February 2012Blyth SpartansVanarama National League North2011/2012A1-1     Unused
Sat 18 February 2012WorkingtonVanarama National League North2011/2012H1-3     Unused
Sat 14 January 2012GuiseleyFA Trophy2011/2012A2-0     On @73mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic