Player Profile - Gary Boyle (1st Jul 1992 - 30th Jun 1994)
No further club information is available.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
1st Jul 1992
Left
30th Jun 1994
Last App
23rd Oct 1993
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
39
As Sub
4
Subbed off
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
48 / 117
Average Points
1.23
Wins
11
Draws
15
Losses
13
Total Pitch Time
3210 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 23 October 1993Whitby TownFA Cup1993/1994H0-0      
Sat 16 October 1993Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1993/1994H0-2      
Sat 09 October 1993Warrington TownFA Cup1993/1994A0-1      
Tue 05 October 1993FC Halifax TownConference Premier1993/1994H1-1      
Sat 02 October 1993Runcorn FC HaltonConference Premier1993/1994A1-1      
Sat 25 September 1993Bootle TownFA Cup1993/1994H2-2      
Tue 21 September 1993AFC TelfordLeague Cup1993/1994A2-1      
Sat 18 September 1993Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1993/1994A1-0      
Sat 11 September 1993Fleetwood TownFA Cup1993/1994H6-0      
Tue 07 September 1993AFC TelfordLeague Cup1993/1994H2-0      
Mon 30 August 1993GatesheadConference Premier1993/1994H2-1     On @60mins
Mon 26 April 1993Witton AlbionConference Premier1992/1993H1-2      
Sat 24 April 1993WokingConference Premier1992/1993A2-1      
Sat 17 April 1993Kettering TownConference Premier1992/1993H0-0      
Sat 10 April 1993Macclesfield TownConference Premier1992/1993A1-0     On @60mins
Tue 06 April 1993Farnborough TownConference Premier1992/1993H2-0     On @60mins
Sat 03 April 1993Kettering TownConference Premier1992/1993A2-0     Off @60mins
Sat 27 March 1993AltrinchamConference Premier1992/1993H1-0      
Wed 24 March 1993Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup1992/1993A1-0      
Sat 20 March 1993Macclesfield TownConference Premier1992/1993H2-1      
Tue 16 March 1993Merthyr TydfilConference Premier1992/1993A1-1      
Sat 13 March 1993Yeovil TownConference Premier1992/1993A1-1      
Tue 09 March 1993AltrinchamConference Premier1992/1993A0-0      
Sat 06 March 1993Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1992/1993A4-0      
Tue 02 March 1993Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup1992/1993H2-2      
Sat 06 February 1993Slough TownConference Premier1992/1993A2-3      
Tue 02 February 1993Merthyr TydfilFA Trophy1992/1993A1-0      
Sat 30 January 1993Merthyr TydfilFA Trophy1992/1993H1-1      
Sat 23 January 1993Wycombe WanderersConference Premier1992/1993H2-2      
Tue 19 January 1993Runcorn FC HaltonCheshire Senior Cup1992/1993H0-0      
Sat 09 January 1993Accrington StanleyFA Trophy1992/1993H2-0      
Sat 02 January 1993Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1992/1993H0-6      
Mon 28 December 1992GatesheadConference Premier1992/1993A0-0      
Sat 19 December 1992Bath CityConference Premier1992/1993A1-1      
Sat 12 December 1992Dagenham RedbridgeConference Premier1992/1993H0-3      
Sat 05 December 1992Dagenham RedbridgeConference Premier1992/1993A1-2      
Tue 24 November 1992Colwyn BayCheshire Senior Cup1992/1993H1-0     Off @60mins
Sat 21 November 1992Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1992/1993A2-1     On @60mins
Sat 14 November 1992Boston UnitedConference Premier1992/1993A1-1      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic