Player Profile - Michael Fish (6th Sep 2006 - 14th Feb 2007)
Micheal has been knocking them in for fun in the reserves squad, rapidly making a name for himself. After impressing first team boss John Reed in a training match against the first team, he was offered Conference North terms.
Career
Position
Striker
Joined
6th Sep 2006
Left
14th Feb 2007
Last App
14th Apr 2007
Last Goal
7th Nov 2006
 
Career
Appearances
4
As Sub
4
Unused Sub
11
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
3 / 12
Average Points
0.75
Wins
1
Draws
0
Losses
3
Total Pitch Time
84 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 14 April 2007ScarboroughVanarama National League North2006/2007A0-1     Unused
Mon 09 April 2007WorkingtonVanarama National League North2006/2007H1-2     Unused
Sat 07 April 2007Blyth SpartansVanarama National League North2006/2007A1-0     Unused
Sat 31 March 2007Lancaster CityVanarama National League North2006/2007H3-1     Unused
Sat 24 March 2007Hucknall TownVanarama National League North2006/2007A2-1     On @81mins
Sat 03 February 2007Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2006/2007A1-2     Unused
Sat 16 December 2006Hinckley UnitedFA Trophy2006/2007H2-2     Unused
Tue 28 November 2006Gainsborough TrinityFA Trophy2006/2007H2-1     Unused
Sat 25 November 2006Gainsborough TrinityFA Trophy2006/2007A1-1     Unused
Sat 18 November 2006Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2006/2007A2-3     Unused
Wed 15 November 2006Farsley CelticVanarama National League North2006/2007H0-2     On @70mins
Sat 11 November 2006Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2006/2007H3-2     Unused
Tue 07 November 2006Witton AlbionCheshire Senior Cup2006/2007H1-2    On @80mins
Sat 23 September 2006BarrowVanarama National League North2006/2007A2-1     Unused
Wed 13 September 2006Cheadle TownCheshire Senior Cup2006/2007A2-4     On @45mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic