Player Profile - Mathias Bakare
Nigerian born Mathias is a tall powerful utility player who can play right back, central defence or midfield. He has played with Aveley, VCD Athletic, Billericay Town, Brentwood Town before rejoining Aveley in 2016.
Sponsor
Sponsor Required
Ring us on 0161 338 2828
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
10th Feb 2017
Last App
25th Apr 2017
Last Goal
14th Feb 2017
 
Season
Career
Appearances
12
12
As Sub
0
9
Subbed off
0
2
Unused sub
2
2
Goals
1
1
Hattricks
0
0
Assists
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
0
Points
15 / 36
15 / 36
Average Points
1.25
1.25
Wins
5
5
Draws
0
0
Losses
7
7
Total Pitch Time
344 mins
344 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 25 April 2017Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2016/2017H2-4      
Sat 22 April 2017TamworthVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-4     On @60mins
Mon 17 April 2017ChorleyVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1     On @83mins
Sat 15 April 2017Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-1     Unused
Tue 11 April 2017Kidderminster HarriersVanarama National League North2016/2017H1-0     On @90mins
Sat 08 April 2017AFC FyldeVanarama National League North2016/2017H2-1     On @90mins
Tue 04 April 2017Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2016/2017A0-2     On @84mins
Tue 28 March 2017AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-2     Off @63mins
Sat 25 March 2017Worcester CityVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1     On @67mins
Sat 18 March 2017AltrinchamVanarama National League North2016/2017A0-0     Unused
Tue 14 March 2017Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2016/2017H4-3     On @64mins
Sat 11 March 2017DarlingtonVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-1     On @73mins
Sat 18 February 2017Salford CityVanarama National League North2016/2017A1-0     On @81mins
Tue 14 February 2017Salford CityManchester Cup2016/2017H2-1    Off @73mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner