COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Max Taylor (9th Jan 2020 - 1st Jun 2020)
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
9th Jan 2020
Left
1st Jun 2020
Last App
7th Mar 2020
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
9
As Sub
1
Subbed off
3
Unused Sub
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
4 / 27
Average Points
0.44
Wins
1
Draws
1
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
649 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 07 March 2020Warrington TownNorthern Premier2019/2020H0-2     Off @55mins
Tue 03 March 2020Atherton CollieriesLeague Cup2019/2020A4-1     
Sat 29 February 2020Grantham TownNorthern Premier2019/2020A2-0     Off @69mins
Sat 15 February 2020Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-3      
Sat 08 February 2020Stafford RangersNorthern Premier2019/2020A1-1      
Tue 04 February 2020Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2019/2020H1-2     Unused
Sat 01 February 2020South ShieldsNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-2     Unused
Sat 25 January 2020Nantwich TownNorthern Premier2019/2020H0-2     Off @57mins
Tue 21 January 2020Vauxhall MotorsCheshire Senior Cup2019/2020H0-1      
Sat 18 January 2020Basford UnitedNorthern Premier2019/2020H2-3      
Sat 11 January 2020Atherton CollieriesNorthern Premier2019/2020A3-0     On @72mins
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic