Player Profile - Ryan Moss (9th Jul 2009 - 31st Mar 2010)
Ryan is a promising up and coming young keeper who joins from Macclesfield Town reserves as cover for the goalkeeping jersey. Little known fact about Mossy...he's also an excellent midfielder!
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Joined
9th Jul 2009
Left
31st Mar 2010
Last App
29th Mar 2010
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
1
Unused Sub
27
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
0 / 3
Average Points
0.00
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
1
Total Pitch Time
90 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Mon 29 March 2010DroylsdenVanarama National League North2009/2010A3-2     Unused
Sat 27 March 2010Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2009/2010H0-1     Unused
Sat 06 February 2010Stafford RangersVanarama National League North2009/2010H2-2     Unused
Tue 02 February 2010Blyth SpartansVanarama National League North2009/2010H0-1     Unused
Tue 26 January 2010Blyth SpartansVanarama National League North2009/2010A4-1     Unused
Sat 23 January 2010Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2009/2010H0-0     Unused
Wed 20 January 2010Corby TownFA Trophy2009/2010H1-2     Unused
Sat 12 December 2009Nantwich TownFA Trophy2009/2010A0-3     Unused
Tue 08 December 2009Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2009/2010H4-1     Unused
Sat 05 December 2009Ilkeston TownVanarama National League North2009/2010H1-0     Unused
Tue 24 November 2009AFC TelfordFA Trophy2009/2010A1-2     Unused
Sat 21 November 2009AFC TelfordFA Trophy2009/2010H1-1     Unused
Wed 11 November 2009Chester FCCheshire Senior Cup2009/2010H1-2      
Sat 31 October 2009Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2009/2010A0-0     Unused
Sat 24 October 2009Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2009/2010A1-3     Unused
Sat 17 October 2009Stafford RangersVanarama National League North2009/2010A0-2     Unused
Tue 13 October 2009FC United Of ManchesterFA Cup2009/2010H0-1     Unused
Sun 11 October 2009FC United Of ManchesterFA Cup2009/2010A3-3     Unused
Sat 03 October 2009Redditch UnitedVanarama National League North2009/2010H3-0     Unused
Sat 26 September 2009Stocksbridge Park SteelsFA Cup2009/2010A2-7     Unused
Sat 19 September 2009Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2009/2010A3-5     Unused
Mon 31 August 2009Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2009/2010H3-1     Unused
Sat 29 August 2009Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2009/2010A2-2     Unused
Sat 22 August 2009WorkingtonVanarama National League North2009/2010H2-2     Unused
Tue 18 August 2009SouthportVanarama National League North2009/2010A2-1     Unused
Sat 15 August 2009Corby TownVanarama National League North2009/2010H1-3     Unused
Tue 11 August 2009AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2009/2010H0-3     Unused
Sat 08 August 2009Redditch UnitedVanarama National League North2009/2010A1-4     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner