Player Profile - Dillon O`Connor (5th Feb 2013 - 1st Jun 2013)
Dillon played college football in the USA, before returning to England to join Celtic. He played for Sioux City in America, whilst in the UK he counts Blackpool as a Trainee (making four bench appearances for the first team) and Holyhead Hotspurs among his former clubs.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
5th Feb 2013
Left
1st Jun 2013
Last App
27th Apr 2013
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
5
As Sub
4
Subbed off
1
Unused Sub
5
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
11 / 15
Average Points
2.20
Wins
3
Draws
2
Losses
0
Total Pitch Time
96 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 27 April 2013FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-0     On @81mins
Thu 25 April 2013Oxford CityVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-2     On @82mins
Sat 20 April 2013Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0     Off @60mins
Wed 17 April 2013Chester FCCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013A2-1     Unused
Sat 13 April 2013Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013H4-0     On @76mins
Tue 09 April 2013GuiseleyVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-1     Unused
Sat 06 April 2013HistonVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-2     Unused
Tue 12 March 2013Northwich VictoriaCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013H3-0     On @85mins
Sat 09 March 2013Corby TownVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-0     Unused
Tue 05 March 2013Runcorn LinnetsCheshire Senior Cup2012/2013H2-1     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic