Player Profile - Dean Trott (1st Jul 1996 - 30th Aug 1997)
Before Celtic, Dean played for Gateshead, and his former clubs include Boston United and Northampton Town. After Celtic, he joined Leek Town for £4,500, a record for Leek. He played two seasons before a knee injury forced him out of the game.
Career
Position
Striker
Joined
1st Jul 1996
Left
30th Aug 1997
Last App
22nd Mar 1997
Last Goal
1st Feb 1997
 
Career
Appearances
41
As Sub
2
Subbed off
5
Goals
9
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
53 / 123
Average Points
1.29
Wins
16
Draws
5
Losses
20
Total Pitch Time
3420 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 22 March 1997Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1996/1997H4-1     Off @60mins
Sat 15 March 1997WokingConference Premier1996/1997A3-2      
Sat 08 March 1997AltrinchamConference Premier1996/1997H1-0     Off @60mins
Tue 04 March 1997GatesheadConference Premier1996/1997H2-5      
Sat 01 March 1997Kettering TownConference Premier1996/1997A1-0      
Tue 25 February 1997MorecambeLeague Cup1996/1997H0-1      
Sat 22 February 1997Stevenage BoroughConference Premier1996/1997H0-3      
Sat 15 February 1997Farnborough TownConference Premier1996/1997A1-0      
Tue 11 February 1997SouthportConference Premier1996/1997H2-2      
Sat 01 February 1997Farnborough TownConference Premier1996/1997H2-0     
Sat 25 January 1997Dover AthleticConference Premier1996/1997H4-2     
Sat 18 January 1997FC Halifax TownFA Trophy1996/1997H0-1      
Tue 14 January 1997AFC TelfordConference Premier1996/1997A1-1     
Sat 11 January 1997Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1996/1997A0-1     
Sat 28 December 1996Rushden and DiamondsConference Premier1996/1997H2-0     
Thu 26 December 1996GatesheadConference Premier1996/1997A0-2      
Sat 21 December 1996Dover AthleticConference Premier1996/1997A2-1      
Wed 18 December 1996MorecambeLeague Cup1996/1997A3-3     
Sat 14 December 1996Macclesfield TownConference Premier1996/1997H0-1     Off @60mins
Sat 07 December 1996FC Halifax TownConference Premier1996/1997H2-3      
Sat 30 November 1996Hednesford TownConference Premier1996/1997A2-1      
Tue 26 November 1996MorecambeConference Premier1996/1997H2-1      
Sat 16 November 1996Chester FCFA Cup1996/1997A3-0      
Sat 09 November 1996Hayes and YeadingConference Premier1996/1997A0-2     Off @60mins
Tue 05 November 1996Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup1996/1997A3-1      
Sat 02 November 1996Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1996/1997H3-0      
Sat 26 October 1996Leek TownFA Cup1996/1997H1-0     Off @60mins
Tue 22 October 1996SouthportLeague Cup1996/1997H2-1     On @60mins
Sat 19 October 1996Bath CityConference Premier1996/1997A0-2     On @60mins
Tue 15 October 1996Macclesfield TownConference Premier1996/1997A2-0      
Sat 28 September 1996Ossett AlbionFA Cup1996/1997H4-1     
Sat 21 September 1996Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1996/1997H0-1      
Tue 17 September 1996FC Halifax TownConference Premier1996/1997A4-1      
Sat 14 September 1996Yorkshire AmateursFA Cup1996/1997A0-1      
Tue 10 September 1996AFC TelfordConference Premier1996/1997H0-0      
Sat 07 September 1996WokingConference Premier1996/1997H0-2      
Mon 02 September 1996Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1996/1997A1-1      
Mon 26 August 1996Hednesford TownConference Premier1996/1997H1-2      
Sat 24 August 1996Hayes and YeadingConference Premier1996/1997H3-1     
Tue 20 August 1996SouthportConference Premier1996/1997A3-0      
Sat 17 August 1996Slough TownConference Premier1996/1997A4-1      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic