Player Profile - Craig Powell (1st Mar 1996 - 1st Jan 1997)
No other club information is available, he was with Celtic for two seasons, mainly as a substitute.
Career
Position
Striker
Joined
1st Mar 1996
Left
1st Jan 1997
Last App
18th Dec 1996
Last Goal
13th Apr 1996
 
Career
Appearances
10
As Sub
5
Subbed off
4
Goals
3
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
9 / 30
Average Points
0.90
Wins
2
Draws
3
Losses
5
Total Pitch Time
480 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Wed 18 December 1996MorecambeLeague Cup1996/1997A3-3     On @60mins
Sat 14 December 1996Macclesfield TownConference Premier1996/1997H0-1     On @60mins
Tue 15 October 1996Macclesfield TownConference Premier1996/1997A2-0     On @60mins
Tue 24 September 1996Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup1996/1997H3-2     Off @60mins
Sat 31 August 1996Rushden and DiamondsConference Premier1996/1997A1-1     Off @60mins
Thu 25 April 1996Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1995/1996H1-5      
Tue 23 April 1996AltrinchamConference Premier1995/1996A1-0     On @60mins
Sat 13 April 1996Stevenage BoroughConference Premier1995/1996A2-2    Off @60mins
Sat 06 April 1996Bath CityConference Premier1995/1996H1-0    Off @60mins
Sat 30 March 1996SouthportConference Premier1995/1996A5-3    On @60mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic