Player Profile - Tim Crane (27th Feb 1997 - 11th Aug 1997)
Tim joined from Mossley, after helping them to the quarter finals of the FA Vase scoring in every round. His early career had been with Fleetwood Town, Maine Road FC, Northallerton and Loughborough. After Celtic, he joined Flixton, before ending his career by returning to Maine Road FC as a player-coach until 2008.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
27th Feb 1997
Left
11th Aug 1997
Last App
3rd May 1997
Last Goal
31st Mar 1997
 
Career
Appearances
9
As Sub
7
Subbed off
1
Unused Sub
3
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
9 / 27
Average Points
1.00
Wins
2
Draws
3
Losses
4
Total Pitch Time
360 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 03 May 1997Slough TownConference Premier1996/1997H2-2      
Tue 29 April 1997Welling UnitedConference Premier1996/1997A2-0     On @60mins
Sat 26 April 1997Stevenage BoroughConference Premier1996/1997A1-1     Unused
Tue 22 April 1997MorecambeConference Premier1996/1997A0-0     Unused
Sat 05 April 1997Bath CityConference Premier1996/1997H2-2     On @60mins
Mon 31 March 1997Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1996/1997A0-1    On @60mins
Sat 29 March 1997Welling UnitedConference Premier1996/1997H0-0     On @60mins
Sat 22 March 1997Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1996/1997H4-1     On @60mins
Sat 15 March 1997WokingConference Premier1996/1997A3-2     On @60mins
Sat 08 March 1997AltrinchamConference Premier1996/1997H1-0     Unused
Tue 04 March 1997GatesheadConference Premier1996/1997H2-5     Off @60mins
Sat 01 March 1997Kettering TownConference Premier1996/1997A1-0     On @60mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic